Ramada Surrey/Langley

Ramada Surrey/Langley

Ramada Surrey/Langley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
19225 Highway 10
Surrey, BC V3S 8V9

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Surrey/Langley in Surrey

# 6 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Surrey/Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Surrey/Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sharon from Surrey, Canada
May 13, 2016
10.0
Due to the fact we were traveling with our cat this was one of the few that would take him. Other sites say Pet Friendly until you arrive with a cat! So we were thrilled to be able to stay at such a lovely place. The breakfast was absolutely fabulous.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Duvall, WA
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harry from Lynnwood, WA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Pool, Breakfast ...
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast included
Couple
Catherine from Hollister, CA
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great.
A bit too far away from Vancouver
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
A very nice, clean, quiet place to rest after a day of exploring. The breakfast area was fully stocked with plenty of choices.
It was farther away from our central area of interest than I wanted. Difficult to find because of road changes.
Group Traveler
Heather from Princeton, Canada
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The pool and breakfast
Left my bathroom stuff behind went back to get it. No such luck maids didn't turn it in, son sliced foot open with screw sticking out of carpet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean hotel. Great breakfast.

Clean hotel in a good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerland, Canada
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Gagetown, Canada
May 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were able to check in early after a long flight and the room was extremely comfortable
The address was not recognized by our GPS SO THE HOTEL WAS DIFFICULT TO FIND.
Reviews of Ramada Surrey/Langley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Surrey/Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.