Ramada Inn And Suites Red Deer

Ramada Inn And Suites Red Deer

Ramada Inn And Suites Red Deer Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6853 66 Street
Red Deer, AB T4P 3T5

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Red Deer in Red Deer

# 4 of 20 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Red Deer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Red Deer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is dark and quite.
The LED clock was too bright, have to put a towel on it to block the light.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Avery from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to where we were going

Clean and friendly staff and good good breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Extremely clean and well maintained. Bathrooms were impeccable. Went out to have a smoke when we got back to our hotel late and the front desk guy came out to ensure we were occupants of hotel; made us feel very secure as we knew they were keeping eyes on
Nothing drastic; the continental breakfast was semi limited but better than most! No other complaints to be spoken of and the breakfast isn't even a complaint, just an observation!

Staff were very friendly and accommodating, hotel was extremely easy to find. We didn't hear any traffic noise while we slept, despite having a highway facing window. I cannot say it enough, the hotel was so very clean and we were extremely pleased to stay in it. The bed was extremely comfortable. Each room has its own router so we never had any troubles connecting to the wifi. Our room had a Keurig in it with a couple teas and coffees; nice touch! Everything was just very pleasant and enjoyable and we will stay at the Ramada any time we need to sleep in Red Deer! We are also much more inclined to try out Ramadas in other towns now as well. We had driven 1000 kms when we arrived and driving another 1000 when we left so we really appreciate the comfortable, stress free and clean place to sleep! It made our trip that much more doable! Thanks Ramada ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
decent hot breakfast
Tub a bit worn but good hot water
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 30, 2013
7.0
Location; close to highway (good for cutting travel time for work) and central for the city
Air conditioning was loud
Business Traveler
Elliott from Edmonton, Canada
June 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Surprising hot continental breakfast. Awesome waffles.
Poor internet speed. Skype or face time calls were very poor quality as a result.
Couple
Dan from Fairview, Canada
April 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Loved the bed. want to buyone...the manager was friendly and helpful and so was the staff....especially Brenda in the breakfast room.

Great beds, great breakfast, grandson loved waterslide.

Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Red Deer
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.