Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1402 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore in Canmore

# 9 of 37 hotels in Canmore
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Edmonton, Canada
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly. The two male breakfast staff were fabulous and very personable. The girls not so much.
We booked this hotel to have a hottub. It advertises that it has one, but it was out of order. We were very disappointed about this.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Vermette, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff, room size. Buffet deal.
Pool always out of towels. Room a little dirty in corners.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Service was good. TV wasnt working and when maintenance couldn't fix it, they moved us to a similar room. The coffee and tea free on the main floor was great!
Breakfast on line was included but on site was lower cost but not free. The pool area-the hottub was under water level from so many crowds and the jets then sprayed up water to your heads. The heater was noisy.The waterslide was sobusy we didn't go on

It is close to the main center but it is next to the railway.Longer pool hours might have given a chance to use it when not so busy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from High River, Canada
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and pool, also the breakfast
Odour in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great breakfast
Whole reason we chose them was the water slide which they closed before we could use it. They told us to go to the community center next door which was extra cash and didn't even open for nonmembers until noon. Picked it over a nicer place for less $.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This place was amazing, perfect location and the room was awesome. The breakfast served from 6:30am to 10:30am is awesome and staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Everything was great, but I wonder if the experience would have been the same if we were facing the train tracks some 50 feet from the other side where rooms face. The heater in the room could have been quieter as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenelle from Caronport, Canada
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The miniature train for the kids to ride and the good breakfast.
Outdated decor in the bathroom. Having to pay for the water bottles in the room - they should be complimentary.
Couple
Ning from Redwood City, CA
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenience
Trains every 30 minutes. but did not keep me awake.
Group Traveler
Muath from Kamloops, Canada
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was big
Not really

It was good and I did not exspit it at all

Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.