Hotels in Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
375 West Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park in Rochelle Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rochelle Park
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 22, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from New York, NY
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The accommodations as well as the ffriendliness and professionalism of the staff.
Not at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakhurst, NJ
November 15, 2013
Couple
1.0
The location is convenient.
Where do I begin? The place just smells. It's filthy. I already wrote to Ramada to complain. The common areas, hallways, and rooms smell like smoke. The staff isn't professional and it felt unsafe. I didn't bother staying the second night.

Where do I begin? The place just smells. It's filthy. I already wrote to Ramada to complain. The common areas, hallways, and rooms smell like smoke. The staff isn't professional and it felt unsafe. I didn't bother staying the second night. The location is convenient, but that's about it. Would NOT recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Hackensack, NJ
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
This hotel needs to be renovated. The cracked walls in the bathroom, in the ceiling and on the doors drove me crazy. The pillows were very uncomfortable. The green comforter on the bed was not comfortable. I saw a roach in the bathroom and on the pillow.

There was no pool, false advertising. The breakfast food was nasty. I was not pleased and very frustrating to have paid what I paid for this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
spacious room, clean and very convenient to go to highway.
some kind of strange smell with in some rooms.

highly recommend at this rate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Westspringfield, MA
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was very poor I didn't go to breakfast after I went first day really I shocked
Group Traveler
Young from Liverpool, NY
July 26, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
the room was smell so bad and all of members were bite by bug overnight. We told them but, None of staff was care about it. It was worth experience, i never want to go that hotel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hee from Paramus, NJ
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Just location
Staff attitute was very rude. cleanliness was very bad.

I made a mistake in reservation for my friend's family. It was smoking room. I asked the staff to swich the rooms. They didn't do anthing. They continued to say No. It smelled very very bad. finally I cannceled one day of the two days that I made a reservation. Owing to Priceline.com I got cancelled and refunded for one day even if it was nonrefundable reservation. The experience was terrible. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Charlotte from Wellesley Island, NY
July 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nearness/Access to major highways. Really nice, clean room. Staff exceptionally well trained.

Would highly recommend this hotel and would look forward to a visit there in the future. Could find nothing to criticize! Staff was very welcoming and accommodating.

Group Traveler
Renette from Springdale, MD
July 7, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Location, close to mall, bank of america, and car service across the street, right off highway
Strange smell through out hotel, the bathroom was dirty
Reviews of Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rochelle Park
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rochelle Park
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rochelle Park
dg