Hotels in Regina

Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina

Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina

Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1818 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4P0R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina in Regina

# 6 of 25 hotels in Regina
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Hyas, Canada
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ashley from Philadelphia, PA
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
lobby is great, staff, are frienldy and helpful
although the lobby is great the rooms and the hallways are due for renovations, its really dated

great hotel if for priceline, i would be disappointed if i paid outright

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynyard, Canada
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location
Yes, our room was a wheelchair accessable room..which was initialy not a problem. It had no chest of drawers, no place to put your things except on the floor.. It had bars around the toilet which could not be removed so was somewhat awkward using!

Found out when trying to have a shower the next morning that the shower head would not stay in a shower position and would slide down on the shower holder. So had to use the shower holding on to it.. Never complained yo staff but did let them know about the shower.. Definitely not a three star room :(.. Would definitely complain next time to the front desk and asked to be moved.. Otherwise had a great stay in Regina ...read more

Business Traveler
Sandy from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms very clean and nice for the star level selected. Front desk staff were great.
Business Traveler
Mark from Mission, Canada
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

If this is 3 star and double tree is 3 star, then there us something wrong with your rating system. I had mold all over my washroom. Terrible Hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
January 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The bed was too soft. Like it was 20 years old and the entire time because my husband is heavier I slept lopsided and as if I was falling into him. Not much sleep.

Like previous reviews, they spent money in a nice lobby then didn't spend any money in the lobbies on the other floors, I would not go back to this hotel again. Also we have a do not disturb sign on the door and get woken up by someone asking when they can come clean the room. Too bad for sleeping in.

Business Traveler
Dwayne from Saskatoon, Canada
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I was totally disappointed!! When we charged an extra $12 a night to park. :( We don't use priceline very often and this was a poor experience. By the time all was said and done what should have been a deal could have been purchased easily on arrival
Couple
William from Estevan, Canada
January 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very good and the resteraunt food was very good, the beds were very comfortable.
Yes they put us in a smoking room

It had a very nice swimming pool, and was very clean

Couple
Kelly from Maitland, Canada
December 30, 2013
Couple
3.0
It's great that they deceived potential guests by re-doing the lobby and common spaces. The lobby was nice. That is all.
Our first room, floor 6, was disgusting, dated, smelly, the hall a time warp. i don't know how it shares the same star rating with a hilton double tree next door. This needs to be revised. We stayed at a 2 star the night before, super 8 it was better.

It should be stripped of it's 3 star rating. It was a dive. terrible people and work out facilities. Major disappointment.

Reviews of Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg