Ramada Plaza Regina

Ramada Plaza Regina

Ramada Plaza Regina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1818 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4P0R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Regina in Regina

# 18 of 31 hotels in Regina
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
October 6, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Good downtown location, the hotel met my needs at 1/2 the price of the fancy hotel down the street.
Solo Traveler
Benoit from Russell, Canada
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was in the downtown area.
I was on a floor that needed a renovation for 2 of 3 nights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Calgary, Canada
July 28, 2016
1.0
The clerk was rude so end up no staying in the room. Sincerely: Paul Glenfield.
Senior Travelers
Sam from Comox, Canada
July 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
We did not spend much time at the hotel apart from sleeping but we were very comfortable during our stay. It was clean, roomy and quiet.
Better elevator access to the underground parking would be a definite kplus.
Tannis from Leask, Canada
May 9, 2016
1.0
They did not clean the room thoroughly and they didn't fill up the toilet paper. I had to keep removing my kids from the hotel so it could be cleaned and it wasn't. they didn't even take the dirty towel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warman, Canada
February 5, 2016
9.0
the food plating. May be a small detail, but when I order the stuffed french toast and it comes out looking like an egg salad sandwich thrown on a plate it's disappointing - especially when every thing else was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Swift Current, Canada
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Heated underground parking was wonderful. The restaurant and it's food were excellent.
The remote control for the TV was crusted with filth.it looked as though it had never been cleaned.
Couple
Jeremy from Regina, Canada
December 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Value for dollar was there and the room was clean.
Pool area was very dated and carpet near the jacuzzi smelled awful. Lack of television options and no payperview. Lounge was advertised as open Sunday however desk staff said closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Calgary, Canada
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The server we had at breakfast was efficient and friendly.
The staff didn't go out of their way to but friendly or helpful. They did their job and that was it. There wasn't much of a welcoming feel.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Regina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.