Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina

Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina

Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1818 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4P0R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina in Regina

# 14 of 27 hotels in Regina
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Islay from Watson, Canada
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
LocationRoom sizeQuiet and clesn
Business Traveler
Valerie from Carstairs, Canada
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Food was spectacular and priced well.
Tight parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was kind and helpfull
I did not like the fact that my truck could not fit in the parking garage.
Solo Traveler
John from Regina, Canada
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The pool area is awesome. Staff is friendly. Location cant be beat. Food was good.
Nothing. It is a recently renovated hotel and is very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Earl from Rabbit Lake, Canada
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room magnetic cards failed time after time and the staff did not solve the problem. The elevators were slow, which compounded the problem with the room keys.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Microwave and fridge in room, good bed.
Having to pay additional $12 per night for parking.

Rooms on 7th floor need to have the windows resealed - had to ask to be moved because the wind was howling in the windows. Second room on 12th floor was fine.

Debra from Calgary, Canada
November 10, 2014
8.0
Underground parking in a Regina winter is great!
Said parking was $12/night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Edmonton, Canada
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean and helpful staff.
We booked the hotel only for the reason that it had a hot tub. The hot tub was not in use. We were so disappointed that this will be the first and last time we stay at the Ramada.

So disappointed. The only reason we booked this hotel was for the hot tub. We even gave up a free breakfast.

Business Traveler
Donald from Poulsbo, WA
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineville, Canada
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Convention Centre - Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.