Ramada Grande Prairie

Ramada Grande Prairie

Ramada Grande Prairie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7201 99th St.
Clairmont, AB TOH OWO

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie

# 7 of 15 hotels in Grande Prairie
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Grande Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Grande Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Ringgold, GA
August 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed and pillows
Solo Traveler
Lanny from Manning, Canada
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean fast check in
We were here for a 2:00 wedding. No early check in allowed. Others did not stay here because check in was so late
Couple
Justina from Norwalk, CT
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay very much, the room was clean.
We brought a bottle of wine and had only paper cups in the room, which really doesn't go very well with wine. I love pets, but I would like to think that there were special rooms where pets were allowed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitecourt, Canada
December 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
location and price
I encountered nothing that I was unhappy with.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort St. John, Canada
December 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Comfortable beds. The breakfast voucher used at the adjacent resturaunt provided for an excellent breakfast.
The television/satellite was not receiving and there was no one that the front desk could send up to fix it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Naming the hotel as the Ramada Grande Prairie is a bit misleading, as the hotel is just outside the city limits.
Business Traveler
Alan from Norwalk, CT
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice big clean room. Good breakfast
Business Traveler
Christopher from Valleyview, Canada
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Internet was good...breakfast was great...staff were very friendly...beds were comfortable...price was affordable.
Wish there was a pool, or hot tub...decor needs to be updated as it seems tired and in need of freshening up...the fake plants look old and dusty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vegreville, Canada
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are big and comfortable. It is in an ideal location for me. The "free" breakfast is a bonus.
I booked a king smoking room with a private entrance. When I arrived, front desk clerk said that smoking rooms were ALL on the second floor - no rooms with private entrance were smoking. Someone needs to check the booking website!!
Reviews of Ramada Grande Prairie
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.