Ramada Grande Prairie

Ramada Grande Prairie

Ramada Grande Prairie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7201 99th St.
Clairmont, AB TOH OWO

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie

# 7 of 15 hotels in Grande Prairie
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Grande Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Grande Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Naming the hotel as the Ramada Grande Prairie is a bit misleading, as the hotel is just outside the city limits.
Business Traveler
Alan from Norwalk, CT
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice big clean room. Good breakfast
Business Traveler
Christopher from Valleyview, Canada
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Internet was good...breakfast was great...staff were very friendly...beds were comfortable...price was affordable.
Wish there was a pool, or hot tub...decor needs to be updated as it seems tired and in need of freshening up...the fake plants look old and dusty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vegreville, Canada
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are big and comfortable. It is in an ideal location for me. The "free" breakfast is a bonus.
I booked a king smoking room with a private entrance. When I arrived, front desk clerk said that smoking rooms were ALL on the second floor - no rooms with private entrance were smoking. Someone needs to check the booking website!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Grove, Canada
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price & Service
Always the smell of cigarette smoke in hallways and elevators.
Solo Traveler
Mechelle from Grimshaw, Canada
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price and room was advertised as king room with whirlpool in room, upon arrival it did not have a whirlpool so I did not steybat the hotel as I do not support false advertisements.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Edmonton, Canada
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were very accommodating. They provided me with a room that I could easily access with my limited mobility.
Limited staff and services due to Christmas.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlie Lake, Canada
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hot breakfast in the Husky restaurant that is attached to the hotel!!!! That is a bonus
Just further from the center of town and shopping
Couple
Sandy from Moberly Lake, Canada
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was gorgeous! French doors led into our bed room. A sitting area when you first walked in with a couch and chair! The motel was on the outskirts of Grand Praire so was quiet. We hope to stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Moncton, Canada
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Is popular with truckers, makes family stays a little akward
Reviews of Ramada Grande Prairie
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.