Ramada Glasgow Airport

Ramada Glasgow Airport

Ramada Glasgow Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Marchburn Drive Glasgow Airport
Renfrewshire PA3 2SJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Glasgow Airport in Glasgow

# 7 of 155 hotels in Glasgow
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Glasgow Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Glasgow Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Glasgow Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Phoenixville, PA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient for airport and car hire. Helpful staff.
Couple
Nitin from Irving, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very close to airport.
There was no Public Parking. Parking is paid at the hotel.
Group Traveler
Francois from Collegeville, PA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
May 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful and kind. It was within walking distance of the airport.
The kitchen had very short hours. There was no wifi in the bedrooms.
Couple
Tim from Tallahassee, FL
October 12, 2012
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very convenient to airport. Not an easy walk to the terminal, but not too hard either.

It was very convenient in order to catch a flight at the airport the next morning. Walked to terminal with our 4 bags, and while it is not directly across the street, it was not too difficult a walk. Clean room and
nice staff.

Senior Travelers
Margie from Burlington, Canada
July 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
great shuttle service, nice restarant manager, nice dec in rooms for price
no toilet articles.

Very convenient location clean and friendly. Restaurant food was ok. Staff were very friendly

Couple
Matt from Kidron, OH
July 15, 2012
Couple
7.0
Affordable room service, clean facilities
Sub-standard.

Glasgow Ramada has a lot of potential, but failed me in several ways. The heat blew on full all night (the room was roasting), we were unable to call out of the room, the 'free shuttle' was either unavailable or not free, and there was no free breakfast in the morning.

Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Owatonna, MN
July 12, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location was perfect. Free internet was appreciated.
Small elevator

I picked the hotel from a list because the price seemed fair and the location was in city centre. I called to talk with staff during this process and they were very accommodating in giving me answers, since we new to this area. The hotel was functional. It had everything we needed and was comfortable. We didn't use the restaurant, as we were out exploring all day.

Couple
Robert from Mount Hope, Canada
August 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean & convenient.
Tell about shuttle at book in.

Excellent value for the price.

Senior Travelers
Hugh from Roanoke, VA
June 3, 2011
Senior Travelers
5.0
Very convenient to airport.
Hotel instituted a parking fee after I had booked my reservation based on free parking

Clean and very convenient to Glasgow airport. Restaurant has good food but is expensive. Hotel personnel are helpful and friendly.

Reviews of Ramada Glasgow Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Glasgow Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.