Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District

Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District

Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
Weser Strasse 17-19
Frankfurt 60329

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District in Frankfurt

# 21 of 267 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
November 3, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hyojin from Ny, NY
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
location
facility
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from West Linn, OR
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
no bath tub. no air conditioning
Couple
Yushin from Taipei, Taiwan
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
 
35

 

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfurt, Germany
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gavin from Broxburn, United Kingdom
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was good
I was very disappointed went for breakfast give my name & room number to sevice Staff after I did there was no seats no plates and never got any breakfast when I went to complain to front desk they said I had to pay . I did pay for 2 persons 30
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It's walking distance from the train station and also downtown Frankfurt.
Wi-fi resets every 3 hours which is a little annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Chester, NY
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location.
Wife even though it is free was rediculusly too slow at 128kb per sec!! Room heater was not working. Reception desk was not helpful or friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Germany
September 27, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Houston, TX
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The reception staff were friendly and spoke English.
No air conditioning in the rooms. A 4 star should have air conditioning. Also, a hike to a back room to find the elevator.

The location looked nice, and restaurant looked inviting, but for an overnight layover I should have picked a hotel closer to the airport, or one with a shuttle.

Reviews of Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.