Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District

Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District

Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
Weser Strasse 17-19
Frankfurt 60329

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District in Frankfurt

# 19 of 250 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gavin from Broxburn, United Kingdom
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was good
I was very disappointed went for breakfast give my name & room number to sevice Staff after I did there was no seats no plates and never got any breakfast when I went to complain to front desk they said I had to pay . I did pay for 2 persons 30
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It's walking distance from the train station and also downtown Frankfurt.
Wi-fi resets every 3 hours which is a little annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Chester, NY
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location.
Wife even though it is free was rediculusly too slow at 128kb per sec!! Room heater was not working. Reception desk was not helpful or friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Germany
September 27, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Houston, TX
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The reception staff were friendly and spoke English.
No air conditioning in the rooms. A 4 star should have air conditioning. Also, a hike to a back room to find the elevator.

The location looked nice, and restaurant looked inviting, but for an overnight layover I should have picked a hotel closer to the airport, or one with a shuttle.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattapoisett, MA
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
it was far from being a four star hotel

it was clean, orderly and comfortable but no way was it a 4 star hotel. At least not by American standards. Location was excellent however.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing this place was rated a four star hotel and it is not worthy of a motel.. Disgusting!
Dirty, no amenities, how dare Priceline sell this as a four star hotel on the same level as the hilton,

Only one person at the front desk. Staff did not change in the 24 hours . No explanation of the area or recommended places to go and eat. Typical 3 star customer service in my opinion. Everything was old and run down and it's had to been this way for awhile priceline should be ashamed to sell this hotel as 4 stars. I feel cheated!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
October 24, 2013
Couple
6.0
Close to the station, right next to the tram line.
This is not a 4-star hotel, for a 3-star it would be ok. The room was very warm, even though we kept the window open and ensured the radiators were off. It needed repainting.

This is not a 4-star hotel, and the location is near the main station, which is convenient but also puts you close to inner city life. The area felt safe enough for me, though. The staff were friendly and it worked out fine. I am just used to Priceline bidding having a minimum 7/10 customer rating for the chosen hotel, so that was a surprise.

Couple
Fred from Oakland, CA
October 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
While location was good, it was also one block away from a fairly seedy area.
See above.

Hotel and breakfast were very good.

Group Traveler
Robert from Calgary, Canada
September 7, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Not much....
Location is semi-dodgy. Hotel rooms are OLD and fairly run down. Definitely NOT a 4 star hotel in any way.
Reviews of Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.