Hotels in Frankfurt

Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District

Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District

Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
Weser Strasse 17-19
Frankfurt 60329

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District in Frankfurt

# 16 of 250 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattapoisett, MA
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
it was far from being a four star hotel

it was clean, orderly and comfortable but no way was it a 4 star hotel. At least not by American standards. Location was excellent however.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing this place was rated a four star hotel and it is not worthy of a motel.. Disgusting!
Dirty, no amenities, how dare Priceline sell this as a four star hotel on the same level as the hilton,

Only one person at the front desk. Staff did not change in the 24 hours . No explanation of the area or recommended places to go and eat. Typical 3 star customer service in my opinion. Everything was old and run down and it's had to been this way for awhile priceline should be ashamed to sell this hotel as 4 stars. I feel cheated!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
October 24, 2013
Couple
6.0
Close to the station, right next to the tram line.
This is not a 4-star hotel, for a 3-star it would be ok. The room was very warm, even though we kept the window open and ensured the radiators were off. It needed repainting.

This is not a 4-star hotel, and the location is near the main station, which is convenient but also puts you close to inner city life. The area felt safe enough for me, though. The staff were friendly and it worked out fine. I am just used to Priceline bidding having a minimum 7/10 customer rating for the chosen hotel, so that was a surprise.

Couple
Fred from Oakland, CA
October 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
While location was good, it was also one block away from a fairly seedy area.
See above.

Hotel and breakfast were very good.

Group Traveler
Robert from Calgary, Canada
September 7, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Not much....
Location is semi-dodgy. Hotel rooms are OLD and fairly run down. Definitely NOT a 4 star hotel in any way.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Belgium
July 26, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
there was nothing to like except the location
hot room, no airconditioning, dirty carpet, shower with curtain, flooding the bathroom, very noisy, the bed was very soft

I would never go to that hotel again

Couple
Matthew from Austin, TX
July 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
Great location. Easy to walk to major attractions from the hotel
No air conditioning in the room made it unbearable. Some of the staff is not helpful at all

Very disappointed that Priceline gave us this hotel as a 4 star hotel. It is much closer to a 1 star hotel. We had a much more difficult time enjoying our stay in Frankfurt knowing we had to stay away from our 90 degree hotel room all day. Woke up both days drenched in sweat. We should have saved our money and just pitched a tent somewhere

Couple
Diogo from Belem, PA
June 24, 2013
Couple
3.0
The staff very attentive and polite. And also very convenient location.
The room !!!

Our first room was extremely hot, no ventilation, no air conditioning and had a dead pigeon (rotten) in the window. I asked to change rooms. I paid 15 euros to change, since I had entered the room. The staff was very friendly. The new room was more comfortable, despite having no air conditioning, but every night we heard the noise of people unloading stuff. Disrupting our sleep. Asked the other day to change room again and can upgrade to a better room, but there was no room. I did not recommend this hotel for anyone. ...read more

Eli from New York, NY
June 23, 2013
1.0
Nothing
Its a maximum 2 star. No Air conditioner! Area is dangerous. Middle of prostitutes and drug trade.felt not secure! Take it off immediately from your selection. Will not book with priceline again.
Couple
Johannes from Duesseldorf, Germany
June 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location is not bad, good value.
Wifi is limited to 3 hours, very slow. Not really a 4 star hotel in terms of interior, service and room, rather a good 3 star hotel.
Reviews of Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Frankfurt AM Main City Center & Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg