Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Right Off Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha in Dubai

See Most Popular hotels in Dubai
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ahsan from League City, TX
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Key card security feature, access to rooms via elevator required the room key card that was a new experience and an enhanced security feature of the property. It's usually uncommon elsewhere.
Overall positive experience. Food/beverages at restaurant and room service were felt were overpriced.
Solo Traveler
Allan from Christchurch, New Zealand
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Catherine from Coquitlam, Canada
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel and the room was modern and well appointed. The hotel had a number of good restaurant choices. Staff were helpful and accommodating.
No.
Saud from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
October 9, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochestown, Ireland
August 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
I'm afraid to say that there was very little that I could compliment this hotel on. The staff were courteous on check-in.
I really did not like this hotel and find it extremely difficult to comprehend how this can be classified as a 4 star hotel. It does not look and feel like a 4 star hotel and the bedrooms were definitely not at a 4 star standard.

We had a very poor experience at this hotel, the shower handle came off in our bathroom, the TV didn't work in the bedroom, there was only 1 towel provided. In general, the room was grubby - the blinds on the windows were filthy dirty. It was not a room that I would consider to be of a 4 star standard and definitely not at the price which we paid which was significantly higher than the rates that were quoted on the hotels own website so feel agrieved that we paid we above the odds for a hotel that was way below par for the expected standards, and even more so in Dubai where the quality of hotels is excellent. ...read more

Group Traveler
Omar from Fairfax, VA
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The internet is not free
Couple
Edwin from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
June 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hassle free check in
I was been over charged, initialy it showed ---aed later after taxes and service charge my card was authorized for around --- while checking I was asked for 15 aed and no receipt was given and after my total experience when I was back home it was---
Group Traveler
Jamal from Chateauguay, Canada
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Lachine, Canada
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
price/value ratio was fine.
Neighbourhood has little interest. Bar was too smokey. Bar prices after happy hour were unreasonable.

On balance a reasonable value. On a similar budget I might use it again, especially if I needed to be at the Mall of the Emirates.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Delhi, India
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.