Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
Right Off Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha in Dubai

See Most Popular hotels in Dubai
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Cherry Valley, CA
October 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean , nice room.and helpful staff.
Would be nice if hotel had airport shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Abdulkader from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
July 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
March 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hanif from Karachi, Pakistan
March 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yousef from Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
January 22, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ahsan from League City, TX
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Key card security feature, access to rooms via elevator required the room key card that was a new experience and an enhanced security feature of the property. It's usually uncommon elsewhere.
Overall positive experience. Food/beverages at restaurant and room service were felt were overpriced.
Solo Traveler
Allan from Christchurch, New Zealand
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Catherine from Coquitlam, Canada
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel and the room was modern and well appointed. The hotel had a number of good restaurant choices. Staff were helpful and accommodating.
No.
Saud from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
October 9, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochestown, Ireland
August 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
I'm afraid to say that there was very little that I could compliment this hotel on. The staff were courteous on check-in.
I really did not like this hotel and find it extremely difficult to comprehend how this can be classified as a 4 star hotel. It does not look and feel like a 4 star hotel and the bedrooms were definitely not at a 4 star standard.

We had a very poor experience at this hotel, the shower handle came off in our bathroom, the TV didn't work in the bedroom, there was only 1 towel provided. In general, the room was grubby - the blinds on the windows were filthy dirty. It was not a room that I would consider to be of a 4 star standard and definitely not at the price which we paid which was significantly higher than the rates that were quoted on the hotels own website so feel agrieved that we paid we above the odds for a hotel that was way below par for the expected standards, and even more so in Dubai where the quality of hotels is excellent. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.