Ramada Bronx

Ramada Bronx

Ramada Bronx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1000 Baychester Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bronx in Bronx

# 2 of 12 hotels in Bronx
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bronx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bronx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bronx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ahoskie, NC
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms.
I didnt like the location of the hotel being that it was very hard to find(location) even the local cab drivers could not find it.. Also Staff was rude when asking directions and asking to change your linen.. Also find parking on weekend is unlikely
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean white sheet s. Conveniently located near coop city and off I-95 North
my room was next to vending machine - noisy AC unit also noisy even when fan was on low. Too pricy cost does not match value received.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Roxbury, MA
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I always enjoy this hotel for its convenience.
I didn't like that my room didn't have any heat, no vents
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, CT
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was accomodating and the rooms were clean.
The ventilation system pumped the air from smoking rooms into non-smoking rooms and the hotel was noisy. It also seemed to rent by the hour...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Security guard in parking lot.
Unusual smell in the hallway like inscense.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was great, and the room was clean
I was expecting two twin beds. Parking was very tight

Great location in the Bronx for shopping, and site seeing

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and complementary breakfast
Room was on the first floor next to the lobby/check in-out counter. Could hear every person talking at all hours of the night.

Love that It is only by reservation (No "motel" type of thing). Overall, it is a great hotel for being in the Bronx.

Business Traveler
Eric from Lafayette, IN
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to destination, Bay Plaza Mall
No trip strip between room and bathroom (2 inch difference). Horribly small parking lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CT
May 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location,cleanliness
It was kind of scary to see the receptionist behind a glass enclosure. But then the Bronx is known for crimes, but we did not have any problems and walked where we had to go.

Free parking. Within walking distance to restaurant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
April 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Bronx
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bronx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.