Ramada Bronx

Ramada Bronx

Ramada Bronx Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1000 Baychester Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bronx in Bronx

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bronx
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bronx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bronx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bronx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
December 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Man at the bulletproof check in counter was nice
As we waited to check in they were renting rooms out by the hour. The entire hotel was filled with marijuana smoke, staff would continually walk down the halls spraying fabreeze. I would have got my money back but this was a last minute trip and I had no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
December 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
November 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yihai from Arlington, TX
November 25, 2017
Couple
6.0
staff are kind.
old decoration. old facilities. but high price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
November 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
The hotel was good the customer service was excellent and everything went well the shower was great the reviews freaked me out but people exaggerate and it wasn't bad at all
I found hair on the towels and one the sheets I didn't like that and I also didn't like that the toilet wasn't cleaned well it was stained with feces on the bowl
Couple
Jose from Norwalk, CT
November 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The jacuzzi & the smoking room
Couple
Juliana from Norwalk, CT
November 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Close to a beautiful mall and good restaurants, on site and free parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 31, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maram from Cincinnati, OH
October 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
I liked nothing! We arrived after midnight and we found the room very disappointing!! Dirty with Stained mattress. Unclean surfaces. So we left immediately and reserved anothir hotel. It's the worst experience in my life
We arrived after midnight and we found the room very disappointing!! Dirty with Stained mattress. Unclean surfaces. So we left immediately and reserved anothir hotel. It's the worst experience in my life
Couple
James from Utica, NY
October 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Absolute disgusting place Is filthy and smells People checking in before me were renting by the hour For 2 hours. I'm sure you can guess why. We didn't even stay you received --- dollars for free. Thanks for nothing
Reviews of Ramada Bronx
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bronx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.