Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, roominess, bar
Front desk staff not the friendliest
Couple
Robert from Joliet, IL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Yes I did like that Bill Shantner was my copilot.
I didn't know enough about the Hotel before I went. Didn't do my homework. It was a great and friendly place.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Range, MI
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Annette from Wakefield, RI
September 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hospitality, friendly staff. the doorman was the best!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the woman on staff. She was extremely friendly and the one saving grace.
The small room, extremely long wait for the elevator which was often crowded with random people going up and down to the rooftop bar.
Solo Traveler
Candace from Burlington, IA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Pillows were tiny
Business Traveler
Hassan from Huntington, WV
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room is clean and the service is good
Parking I arrived at 8 pm and turns out that the parking is not in the same building then on the last day they wanted me to check out from the parking by 4 and they did not say that in the beginning,they wanted to charge me more, parking staff bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Greenville, IN
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect location. Staff upgraded our room and were very friendly and helpful.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Pittsburgh, PA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cleanness of the room
The entrance is too small. They only have two small and slow elevators & one elevator was not working where you have to wait about 5 minutes to get up or down.

the location is good

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Dixon, IL
May 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great staff---friendly and helpful
The pillows were horrid!
Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.