Hotels in Etobicoke

Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
640 Dixon Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1J1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 9 of 28 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Pocasset, MA
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice spacious rooms / suites.
Staff was overwhelmed with flight cancellation travellers, had 10 parties in front of me to check in, the one room key machine stopped working - unbelievably did not have a back up.

Great location and nice rooms. Comfortable beds.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Cincinnati, OH
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Near airport, restaurants, easy access to roads.
This place is really old and needs to be gutted and remodeled. This does not rate at 'USA' standards, but may be OK for Canada.

I only paid 1/2 price thanks to Priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
For a quick stop over hotel - its perfect. It includes free airport shuttle 24/7
2/3 elevators were out of service

dated hotel but does the job

Couple
Donna from Prince Albert, Canada
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anthony from Mckellar, Canada
January 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dwayne from Pierrefonds, Canada
January 6, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
When hotel lost water due to water line repair by the city, they offered us to move to different hotel nearby with no extra cost.
Parking lots had sheets of ice and was not safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Toronto, Canada
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Suites were nice. Mattresses and pillows were good quality. Bathroom was nice. Location right off the highway and close to the hotel.
Airplanes are frequently heard. Bring earplugs. Front desk clerk was friendly but oblivious to the long lineup waiting to check in as he socialized with one guest for 10 minutes. Charging for parking in this area is chintzy.
Business Traveler
Charles from London, Canada
November 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The thing I liked best about the hotel is that all the rooms are suites. At the price I paid (which was about 1/2 the rack rate), I certainly did not expect a suite! Nothing fancy or over the top, but certainly lots of room to spread out.
The drain in the tub was a bit slow and allowed about 1/2 inch of water to build up during my shower.

The location was a bit further than many Toronto Airport hotels, but is still only a 5 to 10 minutes drive away (shuttle service is also provided). The rooms were very quiet considering the hotel was full, and my room was next to the elevator. I checked in fairly late, so didn't see everything the hotel itself had to offer, but there was certainly an abundance of nearby restaurants, including a Tim Hortons right next door. ...read more

Business Traveler
Robert from Orangeville, Canada
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was great with restaurants withing walking distance. Sleep number bed.
Room was dated and dingy

Was disapponted with this property. The location is great being right beside the Toronto Congress Centre. In the same complex, you will find a mini Tim Hortons, Kelseys, Milestones, Subway (subs), and Swiss Chalet. As for the hotel itself, the bed (sleep number) was the only plus. The decor and furnishings were outdated and the room felt dingy (like you don't want to touch any part of it). This is the first property where I had to use a bath towel to cover the sofa which was filthy. The "work" desk was awkward as it was more like a table but it had a jagged underside which my legs kept bumping into. I also had to go hunting for a outlet to plug the computer into as there was not one near the desk. There were two old tube TVs. Parking was reasonsable for the area at $14. Staff was friendly. If the property went through a refurb, I would recemmend it. Until then, think twice. ...read more

Reviews of Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg