Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
640 Dixon Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1J1

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 9 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Windsor, Canada
June 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room layout was nice and the hotel was close to where we wanted to go. Traffic around the hotel was minimal.
The volume of the TV was very low and the option for breakfast in the morning had already been filled out by the previous guest and returned to the bed . no complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staffs were friendly and check-in process was quick and easy. The location was convenient to catch public transportation. The staff were helpful to give the directions and suggest rout to get to downtown, Toronto by public transportation.
It might have been the ventilation problem. In the suit bathroom when water is not running it smelled like urine. There was some stain on the carpet around bar area which could have been taken care to meet the perfectness of this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
MUCH MUCH nicer than advertised online. It was a great hotel and I will be staying at this hotel in the future.
Couple
Aneesa from Montreal, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The promised shuttle never showed up at the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice rooms and clean
the only thing i did not like about the hotel is you have to pay for parking
Couple
Jim from Fort St John, Canada
January 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
They gave us a new room
We didn't realize it was a smoking room. Price quoted still had add on costs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Female at the Front Desk . She was so kind enough to let us check out later time due to late flight. I wish i got her name to thank her.
We had to pay for Parking
Couple
Ron from Sundridge, Canada
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious deluxe suite
No

The front desk staff made you comfortable and (Hotel employee) was so accomodating and friendly. A great example of how the hotel experience should be.

Business Traveler
Michael from Vancouver, Canada
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Awful, manager was unable to refund money.
i didn't like how the manager was not understanding of my needs and would not refund my money.
Reviews of Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.