Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina

Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina

Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2125 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0S3

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina in Regina

# 1 of 27 hotels in Regina
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roy from Winnipeg, Canada
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Historic nature of the hotel and its decor and the fact that it is pet friendly.
The pet fee was very high although we are glad they took pets. The room was nicely decorated in historic decor but therefore understandably smaller. The shower should have grab bars.
Couple
John from Vernon, Canada
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
We liked the room and the service in the hotel. We really liked the elegant "heritage" feel of the hotel.
We will never stay at this hotel again because there is an extremely noisy bar kitty-corner across the street from the hotel that stayed open until 2AM, making it impossible to sleep until then. Unfortunately, a potentially nice experience was ruined.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redcliff, Canada
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was comfortable and had a quaint atmosphere about it.
The $15.00 parking charge came as a surprize. Would have been nice if we would have been informed of it before we incurred the charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Russell, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Beautiful clean room!
No free parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, MT
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice snd quaint. Clean elegant. Best place we've been to in ages.
Wasn't told we'd be charged for two days of parking. Only stayed 24hrs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed the experience of staying in a ritzy hotel for cheap. The room was very spacious and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Russell, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel. Excellent service. High class. Great use of a classic hotel.
Paid parking. ($15 a night.) Walls thin and hear other rooms. (Common issue with older hotels though)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and the location was great. We received a warm welcome and the staff were very professional and courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khurram from Winnipeg, Canada
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Didn't like it at all. they charge me extra to change from 1 bed to two beds. $30 extra.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
I like their service. it was excellent. very clean. the room felt you were in your own little apt. The only problem i encounter was the fact we noted a bed bug in our room. that was very unpleasant for us. I never experience anything like that.
cont'd from about. I was very disappointed from that sense. maybe because of that experience i wound not recommend it. otherwise everything was supper. I also felt we should be compensated on some level. this is my first bad experience staying at hotel.

As i said before the hotel is good place. because of that experience of the encounter of seeing the bedbug in our room. i am fill out this survey my stomach is turning inside out. I could not believe. this does not have here. it was a shock to me.

Reviews of Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.