Hotels in Milwaukee

Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Radisson Milwaukee North Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7065 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Milwaukee North Shore in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kyle from Appleton, WI
April 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Temperature control in room was very poor. Had to open windows in a thunderstorm to cool down. Found a fistful of hair floating in toilet.

This hotel is currently undergoing remodeling, according to their signs. We had negative experiences with both the temperature control and cleanliness of the space.

Business Traveler
Michael from Georgetown, KY
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient location, great staff, and the food from room service was fast and delicious.
AC was not functioning, the room was way too warm. Decor and furnishings are in need of updating . Bed was moderately good, however the sheets were misfitting. TV was a non-swiveling, off brand, glued to the chest of drawers with no channel listings.

Usually, Radisson Hotels are decent. Though clean, the furnishing and decor are dated, TV is cheap and glued to the chest of drawers, and there were no electrical charging outlets near the in room desk. I needed to leave the window open as the AC had not been turned on (April in WI). The room was too warm without AC and leaving the window open meant listening to the traffic on the interstate road outside my window. ...read more

Michael from Milwaukee, WI
April 6, 2014
8.0
Every time I stay here they put me in a handicap room. I don't like that! I'm not disabled.
Donna from De Pere, WI
April 4, 2014
8.0
the room was really nice bed tv
only decaf coffee

very clean

Couple
Gerald from Milwaukee, WI
April 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Key did not open doors several times .had to go to front desk and ask to be let into the room.

I was not pleased

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is great and the neighborhood is safe - right off 43.
This is the 2nd time I was here for a quick over night before flights. The rooms are great for this type of travel. Cons - heat wasn't on in the pool and other guests were loud all night and completely disrespectful. Some people just suck.

It was strange but there was NO regular coffee in the building at the time of our stay

Couple
Charles from Iola, WI
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the price.
Original room wreaked with smoke odor.

Hotel reached our expectations.

Verified Hotel Guest from Xenia, OH
March 25, 2014
5.0
The pool.
The restaraunt was over priced and the food was awful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, IL
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Could not get the room "cooled down" Internet was very slow
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Milwaukee, WI
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the bed
how kids run around an be very loud I go to get a piece of mind but it was to loud
Reviews of Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg