Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Radisson Milwaukee North Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7065 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Milwaukee North Shore in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Easy access form 43, 15 min from downtown.
They put us in a room by the laundry, the doors were chipped, rusted lamp bases, beat up furniture and stained carpet. Lots of traffic noise. Will. Not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from Onalaska, WI
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location was convenient
Room had a strange smell. Had to request to be moved. Front desk worker acted as if we were a nuscance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Milwaukee, WI
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was awesome except for the rude staff member who banged on the door & rudely advise us that we had to be out by noon
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Friendly staff.
No hot tub by the pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a great 3 day stay. Every one was nice and helpful and provided everything we needed. I definitely would stay again at this location if I'm in town.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Pavan from Herndon, VA
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not like any thing...Totally disappointed..
Solo Traveler
Brian N from Middleton, WI
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close location to mall
Room was stuffy and smelled like smokeHalls were noisyrequested 2 dbl beds and instead 1 kingheat/air hard to control never really cooled down
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Shower water pressure good
room was not clean when we checked in. There was hair between the sheets. Maintenance brought new sheets which we had to change ourselves. Also, the beds were not very comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
May 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool area.
Reviews of Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.