Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Radisson Milwaukee North Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7065 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Milwaukee North Shore in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Loved location, price, room was very nice, comfortable bed, pillows and sheets.
We were up on the 4th floor, back side of hotel, ON HIGHWAY SIDE! Traffic very loud, even with room fan running.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Air conditioning was not working
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Rockwood, MI
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness is #1 for me and this hotel was clean.
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Milwaukee, WI
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The balcony
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Louisville, KY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It's seem to be very quietService counter were very good and helpful
The tube was worn out and needed to be replacedI suspected bedbugs on the king size bedNo commentary breakfast for the price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, NE
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was great we wanted to be close to downtown and we were within 15 mins.
We could not get the air to work well it was either stuck on too cold or stuck on to warm. We called the desk and they would come and fix at least we thought each time but it would be stuck each time we would try and change it it wouldn't change.
Couple
Joseph from Overland Park, KS
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access to highway to visit family. The heated pool was perfect for a morning swim.
Most hotels these days provide a free continental breakfast. Some are more elaborate than others. I was disappointed the Radisson didn't have one but instead had a 10.95 buffet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Lake, WI
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The check-in process was efficient and warm. The room was clean, well appointed, and pleasant (although I sensed a little residual smoke from someone who had smoked a while back perhaps.)
As I said already I sensed a little residual smoke from someone who had smoked a while back perhaps.

Some rooms are by the pool and thus more likely to be noisy. Ours was not. It is a very nice facillity.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Springs, NV
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Alarms clock and phone were broken, tub filled up with water while showering. I did like the creamer and coffee in the room. There was a wedding going on so LOTS of noise in the hallway.Staff were amazing so helpful it almost made up for the broken stuff
All comments above this box. However I didn't like being kept up until midnight every night with all the noise in the,hallways. Perhaps learning how to make less noise get inside the rooms would be a good thing v to discover. Thanks for the breakfast too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
June 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room needed an update a long time ago. Bed was saggy. Bathroom wallpaper torn.
Reviews of Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.