Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Radisson Milwaukee North Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7065 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Milwaukee North Shore in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Racine, WI
January 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and quiet
Business Traveler
Julia from Poynette, WI
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
I specially asked for a quiet room, so the front desk staff put me highway! I had to go ask for a different room. All good after that. A few cobwebs above the bed..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was nice.
This should not be a three star hotel. The room was poorly maintained, stains all over furniture, poorly functioning heaters, and an extremely sparse bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
My room vent had MOLD on it! My curtains were rigged shut because they were broken! The carpet was filthy. There were children running through the halls after 12am. It was a really poor experience and I couldn't be refunded for my room!
Couple
Cherry from Milwaukee, WI
January 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
There were dirty towels in the bathroom. The tub wax dirty and the heater was rusted out.
Cleanliness was horrible and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, WI
January 18, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconto Falls, WI
January 12, 2016
Couple
2.0
One side of sleep number bed did not hold air
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Tomah, WI
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room. Nice staff. Easy check in.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is great if you want to be near Milwaukee but not in it. Close to Bayshore with lots of shopping and places to eat. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Sleep Number bed was very comfortable. Great value for price we got.
The decor is a little old but it was clean.
Reviews of Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.