Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Radisson Hotel Toronto East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
55 Hallcrown Place
Toronto, ON M2J 4R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Toronto East in North York

# 6 of 29 hotels in North York
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Toronto East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerry from Los Angeles, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Not much.
Where do I negin.?
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Kanata, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nada from Brooklyn, NY
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool clean
Not free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Hotel Rooms Dirty.A/C not working the Best.Had to pay $8.00 per night for Parking and never Advised.Dissappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chaimaa from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Bad service , i took a reservation dor 2 adults and 2 beds and they give me 1 bed for me and my mother and they never want to change and in my reservation i specified 2 beda !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
convenient location, room decor is pretty new, room is clean
Service is terrible. The staff does not seem to know what they are doing.

1. Out of the 3 elevators, at least 1 or 2 are constantly set to service mode so the doors do not open to the lobby. The staff seems to know nothing about it. 2. Because of the elevators issue, it took long time to get up to our floor. 3. We requested a roll away bed when we checked in. When we came back late at night, the roll away bed was not there. 4. We tried to call the service desk or front desk. There are 2 phones in the room, one with a front desk button, that phone is broken. We used the other phone to call service desk, it connected to an automated system with multiple choices of services. As soon as we press a button to choose, the call will be disconnected automatically. It is impossible to reach any hotel staff from the phone in the room. We must go down to the lobby. Again spent much time to wait for the elevator. 5. We requested to switch from king room to 2 queen room. the first night, it was full. The next day, we were told to pack everything before we went out and they will switch the room while we were out. Returned and found out it did not happen, and was told there was no room available. And the roll away bed was taken. We have to go down to the lobby once again to ask for the roll away bed. 6. The next morning, there was a power outage. It lasted long time, not fixed till the time we went out. There was no announcement or instruction about the outage. We went around and looked for the stairs to go down from 8th floor to ground floor, and found the door was locked. Again need to search around to look for an exit. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from London, Canada
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There were kids running in the hallways until 2:00 a,m. Shower curtain was not installed properly so there was water all over the floor. OK for the star rating but overpriced for the star rating. Great location for where we needed to be the next mornin
See above.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenrick from Brooklyn, NY
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendly staff, cleanliness and location
NO

This hotel was very nice, the service was amazing, and I couldn't have had a better time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were average but clean and the beds and bedding were mainly comfortable.
The staff seem unhappy with their jobs and not very friendly. The room had several items broken including a panel in the bathroom that fell on my son's leg. The in room safe was broken, and the pool was overheated and not that clean, also out of towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ameer from London, Canada
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Front desk staff had an attitude both man and woman.

AC didn't work properly and they kept saying it's being fixed, went in end of July and it was really hot. All they could do for me was discount parking fees ($8). Never again Radisson Toronto East

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Toronto East
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.