Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Radisson Hotel Toronto East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
55 Hallcrown Place
Toronto, ON M2J 4R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Toronto East in North York

# 6 of 20 hotels in North York
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Toronto East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, big room, reasonable price
parking charge $8/day
Group Traveler
Evan from Bracebridge, Canada
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
So, I wasn't finished from what you didn't like. So, why does a hotel have false advertising on their website, we would of went elsewhere. will know next time to call & ask if everything on that site is true. def. has left a bad taste. too bad.
I booked two rooms. One room was fine, the other room was horrible. Remote didn't work, old room & beds were awful. Booked this hotel, saying free breakfast, & had a sauna. AM: guy at the front desk (who was very rude) said 'no breakfast.
Business Traveler
Alan from Boynron Beach, FL
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
as expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Van Phuong from Orleans, Canada
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There's no fridge and we need to pay the parking.
Solo Traveler
Amr from Markham, Canada
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel is old, needs renovation. No Bill captain in the hotel. Guest need to handle thei bags themselves.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Washroom sink was clogged. It did not drain.

Parking charges even for the outside parking were not declared at the time of booking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Above expectations for location, room, service and cleanliness.
Nothing.

Only what I have said above.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
upon our arrival the front desk greeted us in a very prof essional manner. We found the room very clean & very comfortable. We look forward to returning soon.
Couple
Cody from North York, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and looked nice and the bed was comfortable and big.

Could use a hot tub or sauna.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient location, has coffee shops, supermarket within walking distance of the hotel and a short drive to many restaurants in Scarborough. Room is big size and neutral decor like displayed in the pictures.
Room was a little too warm although no heating was on. Window is a little low so can be safety hazard for a toddler to open and play around there.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Toronto East
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.