Hotels in Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Radisson Hotel Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
85 Ste. Anne Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 4S4

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Sudbury in Sudbury

# 5 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stittsville, Canada
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff and cleanliness. Very helpful and informative about the area and facilities available to us.
Not enough parking for the size of the hotel.

Booked through priceline for a room with a king size bed, when I contacted the hotel to ensure a king size bed a week before our stay, they advised me that they cannot guarantee the king size bed. We ended up getting 2 double beds. I am not a complainer, but i feel that hotel should honor what is booked through priceline as a partner.

Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
March 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Calgary, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Access to the World Gym in the attached mall for free is incredible. The pool is great. The rooms are really updated. I was really happy and surprised. Location great. Staff very friendly!
Restaurant (Pestos) needs better selection
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingersoll, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Whitby, Canada
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timmins, Canada
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The modern décor, furnishings and pool
Not sure where the access was to get to the restaurant for people who don't do stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sundridge, Canada
February 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Decent rooms, nice pool, good restaurant.
Sleep Number beds are pretty awful. The instructions to operate them don't match the controls. It's pretty much impossible to make both sides of the bed match in terms of comfort. Overall, these beds would make me never want to stay in a Radisson hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Wikwemikong, Canada
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg