Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18118 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champion, MI
September 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maureen from Herrin, IL
September 13, 2017
Couple
6.0
This hotel had free shuttle pick-up from the airport. We called the hotel shortly after we arrived. After 30 minutes of waiting we called the hotel again. The excuse was that the driver was "stuck in traffic." The hotel was less than 1 mile away!
Couple
Shirley from Pascagoula, MS
September 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Juneau, AK
September 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clean enviroment. Close to the airport.
I did not appreciate getting charged $22.00 a night to park my car in their parking lot. There needs to be a disclaimer about the parking charge.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
August 4, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Best location for the airport with just a five minutes easy walk into the terminal! Standard is what to be expected for this star level - no more, no less and no disappointments - good beds, nice bathroom, free internet, etc.
No breakfast included. The restaurant is not a highlight but, at least, there is one.
Couple
David from Yakima, WA
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
We needed a place to change to attend a wedding nearby. The front desk was very helpful in letting us check in at 1pm instead of the customary 3pm. They had to juggle some rooms in order to do it.
The room we got was a (spacious) handicapped accessible room. However, the sliding door to the bathroom was virtually impossible to slide close for a non-handicapped person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff here was fantastic, friendly and professional from the ladies at the front desk to the bartender and housekeeping. I arrived before check-in and was able to get into my room early. The hotel was beautiful and the pool was warm.
The restaurant onsite seemed a bit expensive, but the recommendation to two local restaurants from the front desk were perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful and upgraded us to a suite so our grandson didn't have to sleep on a rollaway bed.
Needs more outlets in the room.
Couple
John from Petaluma, CA
July 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.