Radisson Hotel Saskatoon

Radisson Hotel Saskatoon

Radisson Hotel Saskatoon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
405 Twentieth Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K6X6

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 3 of 41 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Benoit from Norwalk, CT
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I had been in 4 other hotel rooms in the past week and this one was my favourite.
No.
Lisa from Medicine Hat, Canada
April 11, 2017
8.0
Location was great. Staff was friendly. Slide was fun. Pet friendly:) And no charge for pets. Free parking!!
Only negative is I paid for a King/RiverView, they put me into a King no view, I called down and they switched me to a View but it was not a King. It was a Queen at best. I think they could have been pretty busy as there was a conference & sports team.
Christopher C from Swift Current, Canada
March 7, 2017
5.0
Nice pool
We have a 9 month old baby crawling around the room and my wife found a pill that was not cleaned up. If baby ate it she could be dead. Not cool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Edmonton, Canada
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were in town for a wedding. The hotel itself is great. Nice pool and hottub and waterslide as well. Underground parking for a extra fee, which can be worth it especially in winter months. The hotel is located downtown and close to many restaurants and
The gym was a little worn down. But functional. And would have been nice to possibly choose floor where we stayed. As we were traveling with a pet. We only had two floors to choose from but,did not know until after we had shown up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morden, Canada
August 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location.
Check-in process and the room was somewhat cramped.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lloydminster, Canada
July 28, 2016
8.0
The cleanliness
The bathroom only had a shower, not a bath tub. The shower cause water to flood everywhere on the floor. The staff kept sending a note saying they would check our room
Couple
Terry from Nelson, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moumenat from Kanata, Canada
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was amazing in terms of looks and the staff were very responsive.
Business Traveler
Janice from Saskatoon, Canada
February 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
room and location.
I book many rooms for Management of mining companies and until now had a great out come, but our last booking witch I had paid for on line with master card. upon one of our biggest clients leaving his credit card was booked billed for his stay, embarrassi
Business Traveler
Ricardo from Keene, TX
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
To many people smoking close to the hotel entrance, to the point you could smell inside
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.