Radisson Hotel New Rochelle

Radisson Hotel New Rochelle

Radisson Hotel New Rochelle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
One Radisson Plaza
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel New Rochelle in New Rochelle

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel New Rochelle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holbrook, MA
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel is nice and the rooms are very clean. The hotel's location is very convenient to 95. The price is great if you want to go into Manhattan and not stay in the city.
I could hear everything that was happening in the room next to us. It's not the hotel's fault that the guest was very loud and woke up very early, but the walls did not stop any sound. I could also hear all the traffic outside my window.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Within walking distance to train station.
There is a bar downstairs that plays very loud music at night and there are lots of people partying into the night. They were right below our window and we could hear the music like it was in our room. I called down finally at 1am. Also pool was closed
Senior Travelers
Lorraine from Norwalk, CT
July 21, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Atlanta, GA
March 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Free drink nice bar and staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
January 17, 2017
1.0
Not much. Some of the staff members were friendly.
Loud music from the first floor bar until 3:00am 2 nights in a row. We were on the 4th floor, but could hear the music clearly. Saturday night we could not find parking. Kids ran up and down the hall loudly. Manager did nothing after we complained.
Charmine from Bronx, NY
January 10, 2017
1.0
Food was good, decoration was good, most of the Staff was polite, tried to assist.Location to my job was good.
There was a paticular night Manager that was rude and disrespectful to me. I found multiple issues in the Room, and not the first.
Business Traveler
Neal from East Lyme, CT
November 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
not a great area but close to everything. Bring your food OR better yet order in from the dining room downstairs. Flat crust pizza and chef's hamburger were amazing. This is coming from a picky foodie hard to please couple. Rooms well appointed. Great
Again can't go for a walk. No fault of the hotel or staff. Drive careful as you approach as the hotel is located in a confusing traffic circle.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Honesdale, PA
November 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location for NYC commute. Free, convenient parking. Good value for price.
Couple
Sharon from Poughkeepsie, NY
November 7, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.