Hotels in Milwaukee

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2303 North Mayfair Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

# 13 of 60 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kara from Mount Pulaski, IL
September 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
The free shuttle and the bar was nice
i really wanted a sleep number bed and the room was supposed to have one and didn't. the bed was very hard and the water pressure was awful. I will NEVER stay there again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice restaurant attached
Hotel staff did not honor price quoted online
Group Traveler
Pat from Wildwood, MO
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
There was nothing I didn't like. Staff, location, overall cleanliness, parking, etc. was all very nice.
See above ^.

See above ^.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
July 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
No coffee in room, no extra pillows or blankets, old facility
Couple
Hannah from Chicago, IL
July 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
The Radisson was cheap and a quick drive from most of the attractions of Milwaukee (a 20-30 minute drive for most). The hotel bar was well priced. The staff was friendly and parking is free. Bed was comfy!
The pool was much smaller than it looks in the pictures. Bathroom was a bit dingy (i.e., fan didn't work) and small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Ransom, ID
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice pool and bar area. Rooms were clean and parking was convenient. Close to shopping and many resturaunts.
They claim the beds were queens, the beds were full size beds. They put my wife and I in a handy cap room. That was a problem because we have smaller children that we needed a bathtub for. The bathroom situation was disappointing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Benjamin from Madison, WI
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff and location were excellent. We greatly appreciated the quiet room.
The bathroom was a little outdated, and it took a long time for the bathroom to clear after a shower.

Great staff and location, with a quiet comfortable room.

Couple
Angel from Toledo, OH
November 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was to die for... or to live for... I dont know but I want it!
The little coffee packs are GAROSS!!!
Couple
Stan from Tempe, AZ
October 30, 2012
Couple
5.0
Everything about the experience was excellent except the bed, which was horrible.
The air bed had a leak on one side (the side I slept on). The mattress continuously deflated throughout the night making for a very uncomfortable sleep.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg