Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2303 North Mayfair Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

# 9 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice pool area, room about what you expect
Called multiple times for more towels, which never arrived in the room. Told the front desk as we checked out...and they offered to bring me some then.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiting, IA
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, good location
Loud road noise from busy corner -- request staying on backside facing away from roads. I'm sure it's much, much quieter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Limited tv channels

Clean, staff very friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and hospitality was super!
No snack machine on floor.
Group Traveler
Paula from Kaukauna, WI
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I like the location, people were friendly, restaurant in hotel , maid service was extremely good and helpful.
It didn't have a jacuzzi by the pool.
Business Traveler
Erin from Waterloo, WI
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
staff was extremely competent and friendly, everything seems very clean
the bathtub was tiny, hotel was generally more run down than I expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Fond Du Lac, WI
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good price, good location, good accomodations
no

nothing was great, however everything was very pleasant. For the price, this is a really nice hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Wilwaukee, WI
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I LEFT MY BAG & CAME BAGK 2DAYS LATER EVERYTHING WAS N IT THANKS
Senior Travelers
Steven from Green Bay, WI
February 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Great location. Easy access to freeway.
Noisy HVAC in room.
Couple
Emily from Lakeville, MN
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable
there was a pool but no hot tub, slightly disappointing
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.