Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown At Usc

Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown At Usc in Los Angeles

Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown At Usc

Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown At Usc Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3540 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90007

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown At Usc in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown At Usc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown At Usc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown At Usc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tae from Hayward, CA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and big
The staff was not very friendly ..but it wasn't big problem
Couple
Kiran from Herndon, VA
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ximei from Bethlehem, PA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rodney from Fontana, CA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I thought this hotel was great. Rooms recently updated. This hotel was 10 times better than the 3 star Doubletree hotel in Culver City that I stayed in the following night.
I wish I had been warned about the $20 parking fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Currie, NC
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location near USC, close to downtown LA and Hollywood. Great restaurants close by.
Two floors were under renovation, construction outside, and located between 3 different police/EMT stations - lots of noise, sirens, etc.

The price of parking was NOT included in the cost of the hotel - it was $20 a night, which I feel was unfair because it raised the price so much. This should be disclosed before purchase.

Senior Travelers
Hien from Redmond, WA
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The house keepers did a great job. Our room was always clean and tidy, it smelled when everytime we got back to hotel.It took you only 10 or 15 minutes to walk to Los Angeles downtown.
I thought we would have our priority of not paying the parking lot, it cost 20/day. However, I still recommend my friend this hotel because of the other factors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xuan from Apple Valley, MN
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious and neat public area, nice room.
Went to the lobby at 8:30am and even the simpliest snacks for breakfast was gone! Or they didn't put it out? They don't have complimentary breakfast anyway but at least in the first morning, we've got some peanut butter and apples, better than nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's was nice, clean, and friendly staffed.
The bed was too hard for me and the pillows were soft.
Business Traveler
Denise from Claremont, CA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I stayed at this hotel because it was the closes to Shrine where I was graduating.
The room was small. The bed was hard.
Business Traveler
Laverne from Sherwood, OR
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
its the closest to where we were going
not much eateries to choose from around
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown At Usc
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown At Usc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg