Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Camp Hill
Based on 857 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Bellbrook, OH
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Atlanta, GA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
clean
This was NOT anywhere near a 3 star. What a joke! This was a 2 star AT BEST. This is a remodeled old hotel. Floor made noise, beds small and old and soft. bathroom very small. This place makes a Hampton Inn like a 5 star Ritz. I paid $---?????????
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
July 14, 2016
5.0
Staff member was very helpful
Upon checking in, it tool about 5 mins for the staff member to acknowledge me as I stood patiently in front of him at the check in counter.
Couple
Fran from Atlanta, GA
July 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
I would not consider the hotel 3.5 stars. My room had 3 doors (back door to parking lot, front door and adjoining door that was difficult to lock). We arrived around 10:00 pm and the keys did not work. It was very noisy during the night.
Group Traveler
Bernard from Pelham, NY
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
No elevators & stairs in hallway (i.e. Rm 3200 and Rm 3205 had stairs between them. Front desk took forever & 2 of the 3 employees couldn't work the system, the third person had to redo my keys twice. Hallways smelled and had unpainted wallboard repairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Rock Hill, SC
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Very dirty, linens were wore out, very poor beds, loud because constant door slamming due to wore out door closures, rusty refrigerator, loud refrigerator, very dirt carpet, bathroom was very dirty. Would never stay at that property again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MI
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
bedding was nice
Bathroom door would not close without slamming. Room hall door does not close without pushing/pulling. Door was ajar and unsecured when arrived. Toilet had not been cleaned. Towels in short supply.
Couple
Karen from Milton, MA
June 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location was great.
Hotel needs updating. It has a tired/worn out look to it. We had 2 double sleep numbers beds. My husbands bed sank to the left and he kept rolling to the edge - very uncomfortable. We would not recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Wahiawa, HI
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.