Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

# 1 of 2 hotels in Camp Hill
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Mc Keesport, PA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean , nice and in the right location !! It had a bar in the hotel along with a restaurant!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy access
Loud kids playing hockey in hallways for hours. Low quality TV. Don't like sleep number beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millville, NJ
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The TV reception.
The towelsnwere all frayed. So were the bathroom floor towels. The shower was out dated. Motel six had better mattresses. Lastly parking and getting luggage is very difficult and could take five to ten min tongrtnto your room without a bellman
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, VA
February 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Quickness in checking in. The location was perfect for me.
No elevator to second floor.sleep number bed useless.room heater controls confusing 2 sets of controls.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, PA
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I love this hotel, I frequent it a lot, normally alone due to icy road conditions or etc... but I normally have no issues, this time, I did.
The room was noisy, bathroom was tiny, and NO parking AT ALL.

I normally have no issues, but this stay was less than good.

Couple
Daniel from Fredericksburg, VA
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
They were very nice about a later than normal check out, and worked with us on our dog
They tried to charge $50 for a 25 lb dog which was almost what the room cost us for the night. I know there are usually fees for a dog, but $50 seems over the top. They did work with us on a lower number when I raised a fuss.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marlow from Schenectady, NY
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very pretty hotel.
The sleep number beds are a novel idea but definitely something I did not like.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Oceanside, NY
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
patio
a bit noisy neighbors (thin walls)

overall, very good

Group Traveler
Lisa from Cincinnati, OH
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg