Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Camp Hill
Based on 1095 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Saint James, NY
February 6, 2018
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, PA
February 1, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were nice and clean, and the sleep number bed was a bonus. The staff were friendly and check-in/check-out was very smooth. I had the breakfast buffet the next morning which was solid (eggs, bacon/sausage, potatoes, waffles, etc.).
The layout of the hotel and parking is very spread out, so if you don't get a spot near an entrance, it can be a pain if you have a lot of luggage and don't drop it off at the lobby. The alarm radio in my room wasn't working, which was a little annoying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
January 22, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from St Charles, IL
January 20, 2018
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gloria from Norwalk, CT
January 13, 2018
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was ideal for the meetings I went to attend.
Both vanity & exhaust fan lights had to be on for bathroom GFI to work. Exhaust fans connected and neighbors fan on all night! Noisy and hard to sleep!
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Brampton, Canada
January 12, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love that it accommodated to my needs, I will definitely stay here again.
None
Solo Traveler
Jun from Hackensack, NJ
January 11, 2018
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was rude. Instead of handing me my credit card to me she slammed it to the top of desk. Not a good experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Horeb, WI
January 11, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from Springfield, VA
January 10, 2018
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Washington, DC
January 8, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
No.......
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.