Radisson Hotel Edmonton South

Radisson Hotel Edmonton South

Radisson Hotel Edmonton South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4440 Gateway Boulevard
Edmonton, AB T6H 5C2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Edmonton South in Edmonton

# 6 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Edmonton South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Edmonton South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Edmonton South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
December 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very noisy on weekend nights (until very late at night, 2am).
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 2, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joe from Delta, Canada
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect for me, room was very nice and clean.
Price was too high for quality received.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
September 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff definitely accomodated our wishes.
Couple
Lisa from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was fabulous the king size room was beautiful. The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff very helpful. Couldn't find a better place for location for us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Putnam, CT
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Fitness Room, excellent
No newspapers, not even for sale, Not much, old facility, inconvenient parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athabasca, Canada
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atrium restaurant adjacent to the lobby is beautiful with fountains, Stone floor and trees. The sleep number bed was a pleasant surprise. As was the jacuzzi bathtub in our room! And the hashbrowns with our room service were delicious!
The only downside was the grout in the bathroom around the tiles wasn't immaculate. I also realize 9/10 hotels with tile in the bathroom don't have immaculate grout... It's part of having tile. And that was the only down side. Loved this place!

Some features of the hotel are a little outdated ex the bathtub is off white. But I would far rather have a spacious off white tub with jacuzzi than a brand new tiny white one! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful on every interaction. This hotel has a 3plus rating and I have no idea why it isn't a 4star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
April 27, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Edmonton South
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Edmonton South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.