Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore

Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore

Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5100 Falls Road
Baltimore, MD 21210

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great hotel experience. Friendly staff.
Slightly hard to find. GPS doesn't send directly there
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
January 5, 2016
7.0
Friendly front desk, and breakfast sent to room. I LOVE the magnifying mini mirror in the bathroom!
My room did not have a mini fridge, and the windows didn't even crack. It was stuffy.
Ugur from Brooklyn, NY
December 8, 2015
1.0
i was checking my old bills after a month and i saw a charge from them about $89 for nothing!!! i called them and they've told me that they were really sorry and they were reimbursed the money. it's been a month and nothing happened. DO NOT STAY!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Great breakfast place next door. Parking
Very Large room with plenty of spaced and King headboard, but only Queen Bed instead of reserved King
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful during my stay. The room was very clean and the beds were comfy. The hotel was also convenient to the restaurants and the beltway
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It is a dump
Verified Hotel Guest from Ranson, WV
September 26, 2015
7.0
Over all a good place to stay
Location in a gated mall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
quiet. clean. a/c was great. beds very comfortable.
we had a nice room and the view was very pleasant until you looked down and you find yourself looking at equipment on top of the roof of the lower floors that was quite unsightly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Clarksburg, NJ
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was friendly and there was decent complimentary coffee and water in the room.
I'd rate this hotel three stars at most. Everything about the hotel screams "age" - from the dingy parking garage to rickety elevators. There was an unpleasant smell that wasn't quite that of cigarette smoke (it's a non-smoking hotel) or musty.
Business Traveler
James from Lenox, MA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very short stay - overall experience somewhat limited!
No - just a little difficult to find late at night - very little hotel markings to denote their exact location
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.