Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore

Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore

Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5100 Falls Road
Baltimore, MD 21210

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Antonio from Miami, FL
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Perfect location, well maintained,quite area, easy access, comfortable room.
no

Overall very suitable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mystic, CT
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent. The room was lovely, especially the Sleep Number bed.
Breakfast (room delivery) was so expensive it was ruled out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to JHU
Not easy to locate
Couple
Kim from Glenside, OR
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel with friendly, professional staff
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room: much larger than average.
Lack of coffee shop/restaurant in the area.
Business Traveler
Andriy from Mayfield Hts, OH
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
nice room,good bed,5 miles from downtown
no fridge,no microwave,no free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NJ
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price, location & clean
N/A
Couple
Kristen from Wantagh, NY
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
There was hair on the bed and toilet when we first arrived, and it was clear they didn't clean the room properly. The staff was very helpful in getting us into another room quickly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast in the restaurant, Scoosi, was well done and inventive.The staff was always pleasant, and occasionally outgoing.The free internet did work well.
The bed was a "Sleep Number" bed. I've never used one before, and I'm sure that I'll never use one again. I never found any setting that was comfortable. One minute I'm laying on concrete, the next I'm laying on oatmeal.The walls had water stains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
March 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. When we asked for a No. 2 pencil, one woman (I think she might have been the restaurant manager) went through their offices until she found one for us. It was much appreciated.
It smelled like they were piping in cigarette smoke into the room despite the fact that it is a non-smoking facility. Our call to the front desk went unheeded. The alarm clock in the room went off early in the morning. The restaurant food was meh at best.

The good: -The staff with whom we interacted ranged from friendly to very helpful. -When we complained to the front desk (see below) we were given breakfast vouchers at the restaurant (Skoozi). The bad: -We went in search of a drink and a snack at about 10:45pm. The restaurant was closed AND SO WAS THE BAR. The hotel is in a shopping plaza and everything was closed, so there was no where to get a (not even LATE night) drink. They did have a small store with chips and frozen meals. Pass. -We had breakfast at Skoozi, the hotel restaurant. It was very underwhelming. The eggs were cooked well, but the potato pancake was soggy and tasteless. The coffee and bagel were a solid "meh." The ugly: -We were awoken around 1am by the strong smell of cigarette smoke. We called the front desk and were told someone would come up. No one did. We eventually fell back asleep. It woke us up again around 3:30am. We didn't bother calling again, but just waited it out and fell back asleep. -The alarm in the room went off at 6:15am - about 2 hours before we needed to be up. It was a rough night to say the least. ...read more

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.