Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore

Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore

Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5100 Falls Road
Baltimore, MD 21210

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Lenox, MA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very short stay - overall experience somewhat limited!
No - just a little difficult to find late at night - very little hotel markings to denote their exact location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commack, NY
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable hotel located in a centralized location. Really nice staff as well!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel lobby was nice which is one of the first things you get to see when entering a hotel. They also had sleep number beds which was an amazing addition we knew nothing about until we checked in.
Couple
Erin from Statesville, NC
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet, wooded atmosphere! Loved the adjoining shops and patio gardens. Breakfast outside was a treat!
No mini fridge or microwave
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is friendly and efficient, and goes the extra mile for the customer.
All the windows have been recently closed and the opening winders remmoved. They were side windows and let enough fresh air in that it was ventilated and healthy. If at all possible, I would appreciate it if some could be openable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Hill, PA
June 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great and check in staff was very nice.
bed had hair on pillow. The front desk gave someone else my room and they were checked into our room and came in the room at 9 am when I was still in bed. The front desk lady did not show any concern and just she mistakenly gave our room to someone else.
Business Traveler
Antonio from Miami, FL
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Perfect location, well maintained,quite area, easy access, comfortable room.
no

Overall very suitable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mystic, CT
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent. The room was lovely, especially the Sleep Number bed.
Breakfast (room delivery) was so expensive it was ruled out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to JHU
Not easy to locate
Couple
Kim from Glenside, OR
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel with friendly, professional staff
Nothing
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Cross Keys Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.