The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Meridian, ID
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is nice and the lobby is welcoming. The beds are clean and comfortable.
Too much is old. The parking fee of $25 a day is absurd. Due to renovation, the pool was closed and no one mentioned we could use the pool at the Sheraton until the final day of our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room service was reasonable, easy check in, friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Madera, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to LAX.
Room looked like it was last updated in the 80's. Looked like it had cheap, patch type work, done throughout the room!
Couple
Jessica from San Sebastian, Spain
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Solo estuvimos una noche, pero estuvo muy bien todo en general. La habitación, el trato, los servicios del hotel, todo muy bien. Tienen un autobús cada 10-15 minutos, que te trae y te lleva al aeropuerto y muy buen trato.
Nada malo.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Placerville, CA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to LAX
Room in need of remodeling
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Closeness to airport and downtown LA
Parking prices....outrageous
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lashonda from Rogersville, MO
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Proximity to airport. Bed was comfortable.
Disorganized valet service. Staff was not very "warm".
Solo Traveler
Gail from San Luis Obispo, CA
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was convenient. It used QuikPark next door. Hotel charged $30 Valet and said self park was $25. I got on Internet and got self parking @ $10.95 + tax. I sent the email for receipt needed to get out to front desk of hotel ion check-in.
Published parking charges at the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room service was great, the server was very nice.
This was one of the most important days of my life to wake up on time, I ordered a wake up call at 8am and 8:15, they never came!!!. Luckily I woke up from a door slamming. They gave me $20 off. Unacceptable!! Should of been a free night or free credit¿Â
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg