Radisson Hotel And Suites Chelmsford

Radisson Hotel And Suites Chelmsford

Radisson Hotel And Suites Chelmsford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10 Independence Drive
Chelmsford, MA 01824
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel And Suites Chelmsford in Chelmsford

# 1 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel And Suites Chelmsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Chelmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel And Suites Chelmsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tegid from Cohasset, MA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just an all round good experience. Nothing flashy.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Providence, RI
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient and decent bar/restaurant
Beds are not that comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Hill, ME
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, front desk staff
Pull out sofa not comfortable
Couple
Linda from Attleboro, MA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness! Housekeeping always cleaned and restocked on the towels and soap bars. The location was right next to the highway which was perfect.
No refrigerator or microwave in the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chelmsford, MA
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Heated pool and room service were excellent
Did not get a room choice . Double full beds less than ideal
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Hill, ME
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, clean
Workout room outdated, hotel is somewhat outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, VT
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This is my 3rd time staying here we upgraded our room and received an awesome suite. Staff was great= daytime staff especially. King bed, living area, kitchenette micro and fridge.
Dining room table in our room was in disrepair. No utensils real or plastic in kitchenette. Pool was great air temp in pool area was cool about 62

First time having food from the hotel restaurant. It was good - childrens menu left a lot to be desired no veggies or side choices for them- so we ended up ordering 2 childrens meals.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, VT
December 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice beds, nice comforter,quality tv, Nice day time staff.
Evening staff was cold an unwelcoming, cold shower- but offered upgrade next time I stay.
Couple
Erick from Albany, NY
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and neat
No hot water when I arrived. I had to be moved to another room which was a little better, but still far from hot.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel And Suites Chelmsford
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Chelmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.