Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Radisson Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
250 Beach Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Melinda from Lancaster, CA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel is under renovation - that being said, the newly renovated room is nice. They missed a few things but overall the room was nice for the price and the location.
The hotel is under renovation, they start work early so it is very loud. The common areas are also not available. The staff seems stressed and did not share very much info at check in. The parking was an additional $48 a day.
Couple
Mike from Oakley, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
locationClean room
The hotel was under construction.the lobby was minuscule.no washcloths in the roomonly one elevator workingstaff didn't call when room was ready as they promised tobureau drawers were impossible to open (too new apparently)no elevator to lot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South El Monte, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
It was dirty.

After I checked in, I found blood splattered on the bathroom floor and bottom of toilet. My stay was ruined about an hour after I got to my room. Did not make for a comfortable stay.

Group Traveler
Susan from Morganton, NC
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Under construction Small lobby. Service elevator. Room only areas in use. Leak in bathroom Back up in toilet No wifi for 11/2 days. Corrine helped us with tickets.

Staff did not seem to care about our stay only that their hotel was going to be wonderful when finished. Great for them and future guests but as for us - not a pleasant stay. Other entrance and all of hotel blocked off except small lobby outside covered in scaffolding

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were all amazing.
The renovations made things challenging. The lobby is very small due to the renovations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lloyd from Eugene, OR
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Excellent location.
Was not informed that the hotel is under construction, therefore I did not get what I paid for and, specifically why I booked this hotel: No pool, no gym, no breakfast, no nothin' (no arrangement with another hotel) and over $--- night. Try someplace els
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from South Gate, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Near the pier
Could not sleep due to construction during the entire visit. Loud noise. Dirty halls. no ice machine. Over priced parking. Horrible service. Would not recommend this place to no one. IHOP below bad service as well.
Couple
Kevin from Independence, KY
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location
Hotel was under major construction. I wish that would have been rated to us so we could have made a decision knowing ahead of time.
Couple
Larwan from Edwardsville, KS
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Its location in relation to the things we wanted to see and do in the city.
The hotel seemed to be under major renovation. When the room was booked it was noted that the hotel was doing some remodeling, however once we got there it seemed like a major overhaul with hotel guest getting the short end of the stick.

Many areas of the hotel were off limits due to the construction. Drilling and hammering could be heard promptly at 8 a.m. during the week days (no work on weekends, a slight saving grace for part of my stay). The courteous staff and location of the hotel did help to make some of the "Extreme Makeover" work bearable. I would recommend anyone who sees that a hotel is under renovations, contact that hotel and see to what extent the hotel is being renovated before you book your room. ...read more

Reviews of Radisson Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.