Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Radisson Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
250 Beach Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from South Gate, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Near the pier
Could not sleep due to construction during the entire visit. Loud noise. Dirty halls. no ice machine. Over priced parking. Horrible service. Would not recommend this place to no one. IHOP below bad service as well.
Couple
Larwan from Edwardsville, KS
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Its location in relation to the things we wanted to see and do in the city.
The hotel seemed to be under major renovation. When the room was booked it was noted that the hotel was doing some remodeling, however once we got there it seemed like a major overhaul with hotel guest getting the short end of the stick.

Many areas of the hotel were off limits due to the construction. Drilling and hammering could be heard promptly at 8 a.m. during the week days (no work on weekends, a slight saving grace for part of my stay). The courteous staff and location of the hotel did help to make some of the "Extreme Makeover" work bearable. I would recommend anyone who sees that a hotel is under renovations, contact that hotel and see to what extent the hotel is being renovated before you book your room. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Bathroom sink had no counter space.
Couple
Coleen from Searsboro, IA
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Hotel was being remodeled and maybe should have discounted prices
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Canada
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel has a great location and once it is fully renovated, it will be lovely.
The hotel was undergoing extensive renovations, the extent of which were not divulged at booking. There was no fitness room and there was a very strong chemical odor in our initial room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
February 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to fishermans wharf. Quiet toilet. Comfortable bed and pillow.
Loud banging doors right outside room at 5am. Paint thinner smell emanating from bathroom on our last night. Loud truck noises right outside the window at 6am. No coin operated laundry facility available. No fitness room available during stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, MA
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location, polite and pleasant staff.
This hotel needs an upgrade. The bathroom was small with stained tub and rotted molding around the door. While the room itself was large, the rugs ware stained and there were cigarette butts and dust on the unclean patio floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was undergoing a major renovation which left most of the public spaces closed. This information was not provided at the time of booking nor adequately described at check-in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Auburn, WI
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was awesome, right across from Pier 39 and within walking distance of Fisherman's Wharf which saved on cab fare. The staff was very friendly and willing to help.
The first nite we had a terrible glue smell in the room. They had been working on the roof and the smell came through the bathroom vent. Traffic was a bit noisy. A free continental breakfast would have been nice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
January 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The staff was great, the bed with Sleep Number and snuggly pillows was wonderful and it was very clean.
We were disappointed that there was such loud noise due to the construction so early in the morning(we're late sleepers).Even though we were told it was in your information online it was in very small print and we didn't see it and that's not ethical!
Reviews of Radisson Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg