Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Radisson Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Radisson Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
250 Beach Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, MA
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location, polite and pleasant staff.
This hotel needs an upgrade. The bathroom was small with stained tub and rotted molding around the door. While the room itself was large, the rugs ware stained and there were cigarette butts and dust on the unclean patio floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Auburn, WI
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was awesome, right across from Pier 39 and within walking distance of Fisherman's Wharf which saved on cab fare. The staff was very friendly and willing to help.
The first nite we had a terrible glue smell in the room. They had been working on the roof and the smell came through the bathroom vent. Traffic was a bit noisy. A free continental breakfast would have been nice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
January 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The staff was great, the bed with Sleep Number and snuggly pillows was wonderful and it was very clean.
We were disappointed that there was such loud noise due to the construction so early in the morning(we're late sleepers).Even though we were told it was in your information online it was in very small print and we didn't see it and that's not ethical!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, AR
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like how close it was to Pier 39 and how it was central to so many things.
I did not like how expensive the parking was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the friendly front desk staff. They were short handed at the time we arrived but they went out of their way just to help us with our stuff and all. Definitely going to stay here again in the future.
I didn't like that there were no visible signs where the stairs are located.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penhold, Canada
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was so helpful and very friendly
Nothing everything was fantastic
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Kaufman, TX
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chloe from Tucson, AZ
December 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked that it was very close to fishermans wharf and that everything was in walking distance.
No one from the hotel before IBooked disclosed that parking was $49 a night. Before i checked in I called the hotel several times to make sure I got the room I wanted but no one was accommodating to talk to time I called, and came off extremely rude.
Couple
Ryan from Warman, Canada
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Prime location!!
Room had a small entrance and hard to get luggage in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Corona, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Far exceeded our expectations. Great service, great location. VERY clean rooms.The whole staff was great. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.
n/a
Reviews of Radisson Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg