Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Radisson Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
250 Beach Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location. Undergoing renovations, so lobby under construction, elevators slow, but things that are to be expected during reno.
Again, because of construction, hard to evaluate. Little details...had to call for wash clothes, NO towels another day, no coffee one day, etc...but I believe they were trying to do best under renovation conditions.

The renovated room we had was really cool...contemporary but homey feel. Should be nice when entire place is completed, and we think it won't be a Radisson in the future, but under another name.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
May 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
room was clean
no towel racks, no place to put toiletries, small room, elevator fell like it was going to break when stopping on the 3rd floor, construction, no public spaces.
Margaret from Lake Worth, FL
May 18, 2015
10.0
Location.
Construction; can't be helped.

Loved the rooms & staff.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Revere, MA
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was so clean , anything I needed I could get
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
staff very warm and friendly. Room was very clean Good location
unaware that they were in the middle of renovations. Because of that lots of noise and no real lobby space

I thought that there was some misrepresentation of the hotel due to the renovations Some of the amenities that I was looking forward to were unable to use. Listed that they had sleep number beds and they were just regular beds. Bathrooms needed shelf space and more towel racks.

Couple
Margaret from Overland, MO
April 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds were comfortable and we liked where it was located. Close to everything we wanted to do for our 4 day stay.
There is no room in the bathroom for toiletries. We were not told that the hotel was under construction. So most of the amenities offered by the hotel were unavailable because they were being revamped.
Solo Traveler
Melinda from Lancaster, CA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel is under renovation - that being said, the newly renovated room is nice. They missed a few things but overall the room was nice for the price and the location.
The hotel is under renovation, they start work early so it is very loud. The common areas are also not available. The staff seems stressed and did not share very much info at check in. The parking was an additional $48 a day.
Couple
Mike from Oakley, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
locationClean room
The hotel was under construction.the lobby was minuscule.no washcloths in the roomonly one elevator workingstaff didn't call when room was ready as they promised tobureau drawers were impossible to open (too new apparently)no elevator to lot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South El Monte, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
It was dirty.

After I checked in, I found blood splattered on the bathroom floor and bottom of toilet. My stay was ruined about an hour after I got to my room. Did not make for a comfortable stay.

Reviews of Radisson Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.