The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square

The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square

The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
220 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Hotel Guest Rating for The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square in Philadelphia

# 17 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 1131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alyssa from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2018
Solo Traveler
5.0
The linens are very clean and crisp and the carpet felt clean. And the bathroom was acceptable.
The staff at the parking garage were incredibly inefficient. The fire alarm went off at 6:40 am and after waiting nearly 2 hours in a freezing cold lobby, not a single staff person told us what was happening.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 15, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast and evening happy hour with booze
Noise from the construction across the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
January 15, 2018
Couple
5.0
Location
There were old French fries all over the room which made us question the cleanliness of the room. Trash in the hallways as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sellersville, PA
January 14, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was great! Had tickets at the Academy of Music which was an easy walk.
The linens were worn with a hole in the top sheet. Parking was very expensive compared to other 4-star hotels in the area.
David from Philadelphia, PA
January 14, 2018
10.0
The style and location.
Solo Traveler
John from Aberdeen, NJ
January 5, 2018
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location. Nice room. Clean, nice lobby.
Heater broke. However, was fixed within a hour but cold air got into room. No big deal. Valet parking. Waited at least half hour for them to find the guy to get my car.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 4, 2018
9.0
Located right around everything.
A few cleanliness things, our coffee mugs were dirty when we got in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
January 4, 2018
Couple
9.0
The location is great. The staff was super friendly!
Parking was 52 dollars for one night. When I left the hotel they said that my parking was taken care of. I never signed anything or knew the price. When I asked she said " its already taken care of"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NJ
January 3, 2018
Couple
8.0
Bathroom was not clean and the shower / tub were small
Solo Traveler
Chandell from Alexandria, VA
January 3, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service. And, although I did not have any pets nor do I own any but it was pet-friendly.
Nothing.
Reviews of The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.