Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
9350 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Universal South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Universal South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool area.
The room was dated and old.
Couple
Karla from Guayaquil, Ecuador
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
LOVE IT!! El hotel es genial. El desayuno rico y abundante. El staf. amigable. Pasé 4 dias, siempre fueron gentiles. El bus local para ir a Universal pasa por la puerta! Me ayudaron a buscar hotel en las vegas, llamaron para reservar, print my ticket
Si piensas ir a los OUTLETS en bus local, es complicado desde este hotel, pero si el objetivo es ir a Universal con la Familia, es muy económico, no necesitas rentar autos, el paradero del bus local $2,50ctv va directo te deja DENTRO de Universal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
February 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hair on sink and bathtub, sofa that turns into bed was full of sand when opened. It said to pay $---- and yet you charged me $---. Horrible experience
Business Traveler
Brent from Hendersonville, TN
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and access to convention center.
The early departure policy was disappointing! I had to leave a day early because of an additional stop I had to make on the way home to interview some potential staff members and I was not able to drop my last night of reservation.
Couple
Luis from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
Regular Hotel to sleep 2 or 3 nights...
All ok
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, and price. Win, win, win!
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernard from Boynton Beach, FL
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great value. Room was considerably cheaper than nearby hotels. Included breakfast was more than adequate. Room had refrigerator and microwave.
Room could have used some upgrading.
Group Traveler
Vivian from Albany, GA
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Size of the room and location.
shower handle was completely broken off (impossible to turn it on); Bath tub wouldn't drain while in the shower; Toilet moved when we sit on it; Drainage from toilet or tub all over bathroom floor. Not enough accommodation for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zamaan from Lexington, KY
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Its location
Yes, at the front desk, there are people who offers dicounts for theme parks. These people lied on me and the ruin my day.
Reviews of Quality Suites Universal South
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.