Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
9350 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Universal South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Universal South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Breakfast was ok
I was doing a routine check of my bank statement when I noticed a charge of $150 and a charge of $28.50. I called the hotel to find out what the charges were. I was told for smoking in the room. I am a non smoker, also I was never informed or questioned
Family Traveling with Teens
Itamar from Coconut Creek, FL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
free parkingfree wi-fibreakfast freenear Universal (same street straight away)friendly staffpool cleanmicrowave and fridge in the room
main towell extremmely short - dont dry
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Jacksonville, FL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, besides Checking Out! My reviews are on other review sites since there was too much to write.
Everything! I spared them my review since at checkout on 2/22/15 the girl waived my resort fee which minimal, when she realized that we were the family that had all the issues. On 4/14/15 they debited my acct. probably since I never reviewed them.
Solo Traveler
Paul from West Palm Beach, FL
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price and cleanliness
Property is in serious need of repairs and renovations. Walls, doors etc. pitted and stained. Ridiculously small pillows.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The location is awesome to International Drive.
Bathroom was dirty. Hair in the shower. Had a damp smell and room very humid when AC was on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the location of the hotel. It was located in a central location close to all parks. We even had a room that opened up right to the pool which was very convenient.
There were a few strands of hair on the bathroom wall right when we walked in. However, even though this would have been a turn off, we didn't make a big issue out of it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
location, breakfast free, free internet, free parking, pool with pizza area, price
the parking lot light is too dim, the room smels humidity, AC too laugh, rug very old and decoration outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zina from Weston, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
At check in Hotel Employee was rude and argumentative with me. He demanded a credit card and when I gave him one then asked what for he flipped out on me stating that he had to hold a deposit and if I didn't like it I could leave & he would
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle, WV
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff, very helpful. Also very close to everything you could ever want to to. Great price for the room and must say was impressed with how nice it was inside and out. A+ in my book. Will be returning again soon.
Breakfast is just ok. Ended up eating at the parks because I was still hungry.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly and understanding.
You get what you pay for.
Reviews of Quality Suites Universal South
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.