Hotels in Quebec

Quality Suites Quebec

Quality Suites Quebec

Quality Suites Quebec Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1600 Rue Bouvier
Quebec City, QC G2K 1N8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Quebec in Quebec

# 14 of 93 hotels in Quebec
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Annie from Alma, Canada
February 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
We had a smoking room and the smell was unbearable! We had a non-smoking room for the 2nd night!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Serkan from Ottawa, Canada
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Parking area, Easy to access main roads. That's all.
The room was so bad.They gave me smoking room even I told them I'm not smoker and I have little kids. The room was smoking like ashtray. The breakfast area was like chicken coop and more than 100 people try to find a seat among 15 or 20 seats.

The room was so bad. They gave me smoking room even I told them I'm not smoker and I have little kids. The room was smoking like ashtray. The breakfast area was like chicken coop and more than 100 people try to find a seat among 15 or 20 seats. I don't even wanna talk about the food. The sofa in the room was standing there may be more than 30 years. It's arms was torn up. When I told them to change my room, they told me that I didn't made reservation from them. Also they were so busy this weekend. For priceline.com; If you cannot maintain the same quality with other hotel clients I will never use your website and to stay in a room like an ashtray. I want to ask you: Are they punishing us because we used your website and find the room in less expensive? I will be waiting for your response... Thanks... ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caraquet, Canada
October 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
location, rooms are huge!!!
smell in the room, and a lot of stain on the carpet
Solo Traveler
Emilie from St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The big size of the room
I got a smoking room despite my request for a smoke-free room. The staff did not collaborate with me
Couple
Martin from Grafton, Canada
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Kitchen in room
We had to take a smoking because they said we hadn't requested it from priceline

Good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy walk to the destination of my business.
The breakfast area was somewhat confined.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrebonne, Canada
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
the mattress of the Sofa bed is in poor quality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
The waffles at the free breakfast were yummy.
They were not able to accommodate our request for a non-smoking room. When we checked in they offered to use a de-odorizing spray, but we couldn't be in the room; why wasn't that done before we arrived? Not that it mattered much, the room stank anyway.

Not too bad of a Hotel, our biggest beef was not getting a non-smoking room. The bed was comfortable, décor was a bit dated but tolerable. The free breakfast was much more than I expected, although the long lines (due to a poorly laid out dining room) took away from the enjoyment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is a suite not just a room. Very spacious.
I have called before and was confirmed to get a non-smoking suite with a king bed plus a pull out couch bed in LVrm. However we got a smoking room in the end of the third floor. There were several steps that I could not pull the luggage cart to the room.

I have complained to the hotel assistant manager, who was the leading person for the hotel. The hotel assistant manager answered since the written request from Priceline stated "non-smoking room is preferred" not required, so she has the right to switch our room from a non-smoking to a smoking room although one of the employees promised me from my phone call that "You will get a non-smoking suite with a king bed plus a pull out couch bed in living room". I got a very smelly suite with two double beds. She did not answer why she changed my room after telephone promise. What happen was there were several big shoe companies booked many non-smoking suites as show rooms to display shoes to local shoe stores. Several sales people also lived in some of the suites. So the hotel manager moved me from non smoking room to smoking room to please some of sales people, although the person booked later than me. The hotel assistant manager is a careless person. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Suites Quebec
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg