Quality Suites Orlando

Quality Suites Orlando

Quality Suites Orlando Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7400 Canada Ave.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lavanya from Jacksonville, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Smelly rooms. Breakfast was bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Newberry, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
At the end the employee verify that I had a 1 room with 2 bed reservation and accomodate.
I made a reservation for 1 room with 2 bed, they only had 1 bed available. I paid for the room + 2 bed. I didn't paid for whats left on the hotel preference. The breakfast was very , very limmited.
Gary from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 19, 2016
8.0
Nice Big Rooms and the location was Great
The Staff Never Mentioned the Hotel fees. They just automatically held $25 and Not Enough Parking. Had to Park at T.G.I.F At least they gave me a peace of paper to put in the window.
Solo Traveler
Valencia from Orlando, FL
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelli from Gainesville, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was a large room, beds were comfortable and it had a pull out couch.
There was no shower curtain, the shower and the sink continued to drop/run after being turned off.
Ernest from Alamogordo, NM
June 18, 2016
10.0
The room and size
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from Greenacres, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The setup. The room was huge
The toilet was making a really loud noise, which I didn't even address because the toilet worked fine but it was just really loud especially in the middle of the night
Business Traveler
Foster from Ponte Vedra, FL
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk was amazing and went out of her way to get me in a room that was quiet and it even had a fridge and microwave which was needed!! I'm very happy she was there! I'm in Med School and needed to study!! Thank you hotel employee.
The hot tub wasn't hot enough and the jets were not working.
Group Traveler
Christina from Key West, FL
February 24, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
This hotel was the worst ever. Toilet broke and they still.made mw stay in room. Gave me key told me i could use restrookm but couldnt change my room. Hotel staff was extremely rudeand told me i wouldnt work with them and no manager abailable. Way more
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
December 30, 2015
3.0
Its location. I used to love staying here but at --- a night not anymore. Rooms are not worth that!
Tv signal was terrible, staff over the phone was rude and unprofessional and service at the desk was typical of having teenagers working. Not a place i would spend over --- dollars a night at.
Reviews of Quality Suites Orlando
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.