Quality Suites Laval

Quality Suites Laval

Quality Suites Laval Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2035 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7S 1Z6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Laval in Laval

# 6 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Laval
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Laval

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edenton, NC
July 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location is very good for getting off of and on to the adjacent highway. There are a couple of nice restaurants nearby. Breakfast is the usual self-made waffels, pastry, toast.
The hotel is has a well-worn and tired look. Everything needs to be redone. Stay no more than one night.
Group Traveler
Francine from Sminole, FL
June 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk person was incredibly courteous and helpful. He went above and beyond what was expected.
Everything was exemplary.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brent from Orleans, Canada
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was located near my daughter's event
The hotel was generally dated and the continental breakfast was poor...they ran out of many items
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Lodi, NJ
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They charge for allow pets on the hotel. It is not listed on the web site
Business Traveler
Denis from Lac Megantic, Canada
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location. The 2 room suites.
The couch and bed are old really need replacing.
Solo Traveler
Armen from Richmond Hill, Canada
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk very helpful, breakfast was more than I expected food and service.
The room was at the other end of the complex, but I parked there and there was an access back door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gorham, ME
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Great price.
Air conditioner was very noisy in room.

Comfortable, basic hotel. Clean, safe and wonderful staff. Free breakfast was nice plus the convenience of a suite with sink, microwave and fridge.

Group Traveler
Qian from Newmarket, Canada
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast is included.
The staff entered the room before I checked out. When I went back, I couldn't go in because my room card wasn't effective. The time was 10:50 am. I asked the cleaning staff and she told me she finished work at 3 o'clock, so she had to do it now.
Reviews of Quality Suites Laval
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.