Hotels in Laval

Quality Suites Laval

Quality Suites Laval

Quality Suites Laval Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2035 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7S 1Z6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Laval in Laval

# 3 of 14 hotels in Laval
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Laval
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Laval

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location and great staff

Nice hotel. Great Staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Camara from London, Canada
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
spacious clean room,breakfast and location
slow chack in process

over all excellent hostel and great price

Aimee from Toronto, Canada
August 7, 2013
8.0
Great service! Had a bit of a problem but they resolved it quickly and efficiently after a small reminder.
Location - Laval is great but wish it was closer to Montreal or food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff are great, room is spacious, location is my convenient
Changed room once since the first choice was too close to the machine room which caused it very noisy.

I liked the kitchen the best since we stayed there for my son's chess tournament, one game per night, it's tough to choose day time meal and activities pastime. The kitchen inside offers me a choice of cook some small dishes for me and my family, the centre Laval Mall close by and some small restaruants nearby are good make up for traveling dinner. Staffs are very helpful, even the day before our arrival its power system was down, nothing bad happened to our travel with their job-they confirmed our reservation by telephone call and made sure everything went through smoothly, not like my friend's family-they booked the reservation with Best Western nearby which got the same problem-power down, while they were not lucky as we were, their reservation was not confirmed, it had no room for them, so that they had to go another much more expensive hotel for the night. ...read more

Couple
Kam Wai Atlan from Markham, Canada
July 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice room
When We booked the room, it was pet allowed! However, I had to play $10 per day for our dog staying!
Couple
Lois from Brantford, Canada
July 22, 2013
Couple
1.0
How would we now there was no room for us!
How about no room as they did not receive booking The hotel was in darkness & no power. Staff could Not even see if there was a room.

F

Group Traveler
Alexandra from Toronto, Canada
July 4, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
That parking, wifi and breakfast were free, and that there was a fitness centre.
Not really. I chose the location because it was convenient for an event I was attending.
Solo Traveler
Guy from Quantico, VA
May 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was more space than I was expecting, dining area, living area with foldout couch, king bed with double doors to separate rooms, office area, kitchen area and a decent size bathroom. Two LCD tvs.
The airconditioner was broke due to renovations going, I imagine I could have gotten a room on a floor that had ac but with the windows open all was well in mid may.

It was directly across the street from a giant movie theatre, amusement park, go kart place and some kind of space museum. Breakfast was more than expected and the staff all spoke French and English. The train to Montreal was not very far and everything I needed was a very very short drive. I would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prague, CT
March 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, plenty of towels, overall good experience
It is really hard to find. It could use more signs and they should be more clear.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isabelle from Sherbrooke, Canada
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

The hotel sell the few really small (nonstandard) rooms on priceline. You end up in a room half size compared to the usual room. So it is not a deal at all. We did not find it honnest. We waited more than 45 minutes to have the room ready. We complained, the desk person phoned us about 20 minutes later to offer an up-grade for 8$. In our room, there were scraches on the wall, black spot from ventilation on the ceiling, stains on the carpet. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Suites Laval
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg