Quality Suites Lake Wright

Quality Suites Lake Wright

Quality Suites Lake Wright Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6280 Northampton Boulevard
Norfolk, VA 23502

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Lake Wright in Norfolk

# 4 of 32 hotels in Norfolk
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Lake Wright
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Lake Wright
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Lake Wright

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
July 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
location, breakfast, front desk staff was pleasant
fitness room was in disrepair, a/c was loud (I had to turn it off at night), generally run-down hotel/needs updating

If you need a good location and can deal with the disrepair, this is a great place to stay.

Tracee from Portsmouth, VA
July 6, 2015
10.0
The staff was great and very helpful for anything that I ask
The elevators kept getting stuck and wasn't working properly

My only problem that I had was the elevator wasn't working properly

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The staff would not allow check in until 16:00 despite the reservation saying 15:00.

When clean sheets were requested for the fold out bed, i was asked if i checked the closet. Yes but no sheets there. I did inform her there were sheets already on the bed. She replied "O we change those sheets daily". I replied "I would feel more comfortable if she would b please bring me clean sheets up anyways. The staff person I was speaking then told me they would bring them up at their convenience. When I asked to speak to the manager on duty there was a short pause then same lady I had been speaking to talked to me again stating she was the manager and again telling me they would get them up at their convenience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Wise, VA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
The air conditioner sounds like an airplane engine running constantly. The exterior door to the hotel do not open with key card due to malfunctioning handles so they are often propped open- unsafe. All exercise equipment broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Evansville, IN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice Hotel!!! Great hot Breakfast! ! Very Friendly Staff.
Business Traveler
Robert from Meadows Of Dan, VA
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location - large rooms - in room fridge & microwave. Excellent breakfast.
Business Traveler
Bonnylin from Glen Allen, VA
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was large and the bed was comfortable
There were ants on the furniture and no one seemed to care
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerri from Norristown, PA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
breakfast was good and the lay out of the room is nice
There was a bad ant problem in our room and all they could say was "sorry" I had to come home and watch all of our stuff, it was disgusting.
Business Traveler
George from Orlando, FL
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was very helpful, the hotel shuttle service provided transportation to and from theAirport. Rooms provided all of the comforts of home. Will use again at some future period.
Nothing comes to mind.
Reviews of Quality Suites Lake Wright
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Lake Wright
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.