Quality Suites Intercontinental Airport West

Quality Suites Intercontinental Airport West

Quality Suites Intercontinental Airport West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
15321 Vantage Parkway East
Houston, TX 77032

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Intercontinental Airport West in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Intercontinental Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Intercontinental Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Intercontinental Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to airport.
Couple
Latasha from Madisonville, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything and I hope to stay again when I'm in town to visit with my family..
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Pueblo, CO
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the location of the hotel, easy to get to, staff was great. The room itself was spacious and quiet. Breakfast was good, compared to other hotels.
The only.... only.... only thing that bothered me about the room was roaches. The bathroom had a few roaches scurrying around the sink. I killed them but it's still gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Houston, TX
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the quality of the room and the great breakfast served
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Dartmouth, Canada
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
well equipped suite including 2 flat screens , mini fridge, microwave. the property is about a 10 minute drive to Houston Intercontinental airport and provides shuttle service.
all good
Business Traveler
Kimora from Euless, TX
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meraj from Henrico, VA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quality of every thing.
Internet speed and rush for the check-out time.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Las Vegas, NV
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms where very clean and had a lot of space the breakfast was excellent they even had complimentary beer and appetizer in the evening
the location
Couple
Leeland from Houston, TX
March 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Every thing was very good from the kind woman that checked in to the breakfast before I had to check out.
Reviews of Quality Suites Intercontinental Airport West
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Intercontinental Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.