Hotels in Etobicoke

Quality Suites Airport

Quality Suites Airport

Quality Suites Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
262 Carlingview Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Airport in Etobicoke

# 10 of 28 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, Canada
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room and proximity to airport
No, restaurant ws OK but not great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Frances, Canada
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joe from Kingston, Canada
February 8, 2014
10.0
Happy with room. Good bed. Just there to sleep. Close to all restaurants. Told staff I would be back.
Couple
M Susan from Meaford, Canada
February 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Our prearranged late arrival (2am) wasn't challenged.
The dining room.

It served the purpose and we did get it at a cheap rate but the service in the dining room was lackadaisical. The server was friendly enough - BUT - the care of the room was not apparent when we went in for our brunch. Hard to pin it down and I feel like I shouldn't complain since we got it for such a low price and the main thing we wanted was a place to rest our heads before setting out on a 2 -1/2hour trip home in a snow storm. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room is a decent size and open. It is excellent for a night stay before the flight. The shuttle service is prompt and its at most 5mins from the airport. Since there is not much to eat at the hotel there are several restaurants down the street.
This is a very basic hotel, with minimum facilities. It also is worn down in some case (ex. the elevators, the carpets have stains on them, the internet is terribly slow, parking is paid, onsite food options are zero, tvs have less then basic channels)
Business Traveler
Jean Claude from Pointe Claire, Canada
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly
Hotel is starting to look dated, could use some renovations
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheatley, Canada
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
This was a last minute booking close to the airport . It was nice to have the space of a suite with a reasonable price
It took forever to check in. A second staff was available at front desk but did not set aside the accounting she was working on until weary guests were waiting for 20 minutes as the other staff struggled with one checking.
Couple
Tung from Toronto, Canada
December 12, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
First day we did not get our room clean We have to call front desk a few times. Our room did not get clean until 7:30pm.. Second day we get lock out off the room Front desk don't know why.. Front desk seem do not know what is going on. Very bad ser.

Will Never book or go to this Hotel again. unless they retrain there staffs again. Poor Service. One more thing we order food and wait and wait. They even forgot our food. Staff did try to give us free drink just to cover, but that not the point.

Couple
Sharon from Hastings-On-Hudson, NY
December 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nothing in particular
Had to pay $15 a night for parking, which I didn't know ahead of time. I thought that was a bit high.

Parking is $15 a night and often difficult to find, if not impossible, but the rooms are clean.

Business Traveler
John from Pottsboro, TX
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The room
The wifi did not work. Kept going in and out and they could not fix it, but they offered me an upgrade for $8.00 a day...scam. Parking was $15 a day, but you could never find a parking place. Parked illegally and came down after midnight everynight to mo

Very nice rooms, parking a major problem, wifi does not work unless you pay $8 a day. Restaurant mediocre

Reviews of Quality Suites Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg