Quality Suites Airport

Quality Suites Airport

Quality Suites Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
262 Carlingview Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Airport in Etobicoke

# 15 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from London, Canada
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
- kitchen table great for cards, room layout with separator doors good- nice view of Toronto airport and other hotels
- blood on toilet seat- half bottle of water in fridge- no extra blankets for sofa bed- sofa bed mattress too old,ready for the dump- only 2 towels/room for 4- staff very unfriendly- wanted to charge extra for kids- charged 4 parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Napanee, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Can't beat the price for what you get.
Not 100% spotless like some of the higher end hotels but acceptable for what you pay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adrian from Church, United Kingdom
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful property, far surpasses the star rating. Bump it up one star.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff excellent. shuttle to and from airport runs 24 hours/day.
Room very worn out, however, bathroom very clean and lots of water pressure in shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, Canada
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and quality of the hotel
Tried to call them and never got an answer, over half an hour on the phone. I even tried again, still no response, just a recording. Would have been a problem if I was trying to change date or cancel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was large and comfortable. The manager was accomadating in changing our reservation.
I waited for the shuttle in minus 25 degrees for over an hour and it never arrived. I finally took a taxi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtice, Canada
February 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to airport - convenient shuttle. Simple comfortable stay. Rooms were quite dated, but we feel we got good value for what we paid.
Dated rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turner Valley, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was adequate for our needs which was duecto a layover flight.
Waited for shuttle for 1 hour finally took a taxi - $30.00. The shuttle had been there twice but driver told us not the right Quality Hotel??? No help from front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Woodstock, Canada
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Old run down property.Room was dingy, carpet was old and worn.
Reviews of Quality Suites Airport
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.