Quality Inn Willcox

Quality Inn Willcox

Quality Inn Willcox Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1100 W Rex Allen Drive
Willcox, AZ 85643

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Willcox in Willcox

# 3 of 8 hotels in Willcox
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Willcox
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Willcox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Willcox

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pedro from Miami, FL
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great hosts, room was ok. Linens were fine, nice clean bed.
Wifi wouldn't reach my room..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Didn't like the breakfast setup. Pillows were uncomfortable, sheets were clean but looked very old. The room did not smell nice. There were bugs in room. No toilet paper in restroom. Staff didn't look prosfessional.

We have stayed in other quality hotels but nothing compared to this one. My family and I didn't even feel safe there.

John from Hartsville, SC
July 31, 2015
Comfortable bed and a full bar of Ivory soap in each room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arturo from Las Cruces, NM
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
A little disorganized
Couple
Kayla from San Carlos, AZ
April 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
They didn't have any record of the reservation I booked online so they had to check me in all over. The person checking me in seem rude just wasn't that good but ok just staying one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was worn but clean. The price was good for a 3 star.
This was listed as a 3 star hotel. It is a 2 or 2.5 star. Common areas were dirty. Took a long time to check in. Staff weren't sure whether the rooms had been cleaned. Smelled like smoke everywhere outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nice staff. Breakfast had cooked to order eggs
Dirty old hotel. Ice machine doesn't work. Carpet needs cleaning. Whole inn needs upgrade
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shady Cove, OR
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location.
Dirty sheets, bathroom, and run down appearance. Wouldn't stay again.
Roy from Forest Lake, MN
February 15, 2015
2.0

Rooms dirty,not updated since 1970s not a 2.5 rating hotel. Help and manager tried to make our stay as good as possible but was understaffed. The hotel is in the process of being purchased by a foreign person with a free government loan that is not available to American Citizens.

Couple
Joel from Tucson, AZ
January 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location. Breakfast.
Rooms are dated. Needs new linens. Noisy street traffic all night.

It was a place to sleep. For the price, with ear plugs and lights out, didn't matter anymore.

Reviews of Quality Inn Willcox
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Willcox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.