Quality Inn Waynesboro

Quality Inn Waynesboro

Quality Inn Waynesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
640 W. Broad St.
Waynesboro, VA 22980-4317

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Waynesboro in Waynesboro

# 7 of 7 hotels in Waynesboro
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Waynesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Waynesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Garland, TX
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was close to the Applachian Trail.I plan to stay there next year before my next hike.
Couple
Ruth from Germantown, MD
March 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location. Price
Corridors reeked of stale cigarette smoke; room needed a good vacuuming; front desk staff were exhausted and didn't greet guests. Room needed modernizing.
Couple
Eric from Edinburg, VA
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about the hotel, the location, their continental breakfast and their friendly staff
Nothing to do with the hotel but being racially profiled by Waynesboro's finest was quite the experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
August 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
cheap
It was near a train track - fortunately they stopped running later in the evening

not really worth the two stars

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, NC
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is in a good location. Room was nice.
The continental breakfast wasn't so great. The morning desk clerk wasn't very friendly or cheerful. She seemed kind of grumpy. The mattress was on the sift side, causing both my husband & I to have backaches,

Despite many negative coments, this is a good hotel. It definitely fits the bill for the price. We would stay there again, if we are again in the area. There are several nice restaurants nearby also, which is convenient.

Business Traveler
Anna from Wilmington, OH
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Route 250 central location
everything is was old and run down breakfast was deplorable and dirty, rooms were very musty

this should not be considered a two star it was OVERPRICED!!! and run down

Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 29, 2014
3.0
We asked about an early check in and were told the room would available "after two." After 2, it was 2:35, at 2:45 the time became 3:30. We went in and the room was finally ready. But it speaks volumes to the customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
November 5, 2013
Couple
2.0
NOTHING!
EVERYTHING!

This hotel was so dirty. There were rollaway beds in the hallway. Nasty old plastic flowers. And our room felt like something out of a 1970's horror flick. I am not a morning person, but I got up at 7am just to get out of there!!! Do not recommend... ever!

Couple
Fenton from Gainesville, FL
October 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
location
had to take a smoking room. They would not change it
Couple
Sarah from Pittsburgh, PA
August 26, 2013
Couple
3.0
It seemed clean
Really out dated. It smelled funny ad was a lot more motel like then I would have liked
Reviews of Quality Inn Waynesboro
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.