Quality Inn Waynesboro

Quality Inn Waynesboro

Quality Inn Waynesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
640 W. Broad St.
Waynesboro, VA 22980-4317

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Waynesboro in Waynesboro

# 6 of 9 hotels in Waynesboro
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Waynesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Waynesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Lancaster, PA
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It surpassed my expectations, due to other folks' negative reviews... Shame on you folks! Sheesh. First world problems!
Everything was fine. I loved the fact that I could park right outside my front door. OK, that may make it a BIT like a motel, but actually... I liked that aspect!
Couple
John from Watchung, NJ
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
People, cleanliness and the breakfast
Group Traveler
John from New City, NY
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Room was clean in appearance but completely smelled like smoke. We had tongonto cvs and buy sprays and keep the door open. Alsonwhen i booked it didnt tell me it was one bed .
The smell in the room
Thomas from Paw Creek, NC
August 5, 2015
Liked the location
Couple
Rudolph from Lake Milton, OH
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pop machine didn't work the ice machine in second building didn't worm
Couple
Joe from Blacksburg, VA
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Mattresses all over the outside. Looked like a dump Hotel was way overpriced for what it was
Couple
Shondel from Baltimore, MD
July 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Beds was clean.
old toilet dirty with a public toilet hand, spiderwebs, tub dirty with hair on walls & Room had a funny odor. Had to buy spray. Wanted to cancel room. Did want to loss out & be changed a cancel fee. Didn't still last nite left after coming bk from day out
Business Traveler
Rich from La Grande, OR
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
trashy carpets and the building was old and well used. Toilet fixture was outdated and unclean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Large rooms
Was not clean, out of date, too far off highway, breakfast not appealing. Gnats and flies in room
Couple
Jing from Uncasville, CT
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
comfortable & clean
breakast
Reviews of Quality Inn Waynesboro
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.