Quality Inn Takoma Park

Quality Inn Takoma Park

Quality Inn Takoma Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
7411 New Hampshire Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Takoma Park in Takoma Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Takoma Park
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Takoma Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Takoma Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Takoma Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, HI
May 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This Quality Inn must be shut down. This is the dirtiest hotel I have ever been. I was totally embarrassed to spend a night there with my family. This hotel is nasty.
The carpet is nasty. I would let a dog sleep on it. Plain nasty.
Reuben J from Washington, DC
November 16, 2016
1.0
This place is disgusting and they did not represent the prices after wanted to stay an extra two days or more.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 15, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked that the rooms were clean, considering the type of hotel.
The breakfast left a little to be desired.
Jasmine from Swissvale, PA
July 28, 2016
3.0
This hotel is definitely dealing with some issues that they can't control. I understand the need for security and most establishments but this particular Hotel was surrounded by cops in plain clothes. It was just a bit nerve-racking.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
July 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Breakfast
No elevator. The stairs are too steep for a wheelchair or senior citizen to climb. Bathrooms are smaller than a closet. This is not the College Park area. . .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Dirty... The lobby is horrible... The room was dirty.... A dirty hotel.... At least the sheets were clean... Horrible... Couldn't even close the bathroom door because they had the wrong sized toilet seat on the toilet... Just horrible...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Price
Dirty comforters.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location but hey you pay for what you get. Obviously!
The bathroom was filthy, they only gave my room 1 towel and 1 wash rag, and not to mention the attitude of the receptionist was out right disgusting.
Business Traveler
Ndabezinhle from Silver Spring, MD
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Poor customer service during breakfast
It wasn't cozy it was just average

Nothing really stands out as being nice

Couple
Lawren from Gulfport, MS
July 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
I tried to add a day to my stay. After one hour they were still having difficulty told me to come back later. Had to come back later twice raised price twice. Deactivated key with our stuff in the room forced to pay higher rate. Never again
Reviews of Quality Inn Takoma Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Takoma Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.