Quality Inn Summerville

Quality Inn Summerville

Quality Inn Summerville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1005 Jockey Court
Summerville, SC 29483

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Summerville in Summerville

# 4 of 7 hotels in Summerville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Summerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Summerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from High Point, NC
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice room. Excellent breakfast. It had something to suit everyone.
Sports team staying at the hotel were wild all night. Foul language, banging on doors, and running up and down the outside area. We were unable to use the pool due to this particular team.
Solo Traveler
Aislinne from Summerville, SC
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location
The size of the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Awendaw, SC
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Not really
Couple
Christopher from Augusta, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
it was easy to check in and the staff was friendly
it was hard to locate the road for the hotel
Couple
Phoebe from Niles, MI
August 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing. We left 20 minutes after check in and couldn't get any sort of refund.
We ended up leaving after 20 minutes in the room. According to the staff, it was the last room available. It was dirty, smelled terrible, and just overall seemed uncared for. Used toilet paper roll, broken door handle, dirty toilet handle.

We were so unimpressed we left. Terrible experience and may be the worst hotel we ever tried. The hotel itself was poorly kept, and also there were many people standing around the parking lot making us feel uncomfortable. We vowed to never go back to Summerville, nor another quality inn ever again.

Thomas from Knoxville, TN
July 15, 2014
2.0
Good location.but two stars is excessive
(1) bugs in room (2) colony of ants that I had to kill (3) smell of something burning when I turned heat on (4) waited too long for hot water in sink (5) slippery tub (6) burned out light bulb over desk (7) can't plug in computer if desk light

Overall bad experience and resent having to pay for the unused night when the conditions above drove me out. Only response I got from front desk when I checked out early was "sorry...I'll let them know"

Couple
Rajkumar from Charlotte, NC
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Staff is very friendly and breakfast is very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colquitt, GA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were updated. Breakfast was good: nothing cooked fresh, but a lot of instant options, oatmeal, grits, waffle maker, sausage biscuits, bagels, etc.
Could've cleaned the floors better in doorways and close to walls (around the baseboards).

A great stay, especially for a 2-star hotel!

Everett from Atlanta, GA
May 28, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 21, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Summerville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.