Quality Inn & Suites Williamsburg Central

Quality Inn & Suites Williamsburg Central

Quality Inn & Suites Williamsburg Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5351 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Williamsburg Central in Williamsburg

See Most Popular hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Williamsburg Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Williamsburg Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Williamsburg Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WV
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bed was pretty rough.
Jennifer from California, MD
July 26, 2015
6.0
It was right on the main drag of Williamsburg. Great breakfast! !
The outside property was pretty run down. The was very worried about leaving my car in the parking lot overnight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast served early on weekday. Business computer with printer in lobby 24 hours. Coffee in lobby all day and evening
In a nonsmoking room but surrounded by smoking rooms. Beds were just ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was quiet at night
Poorly lit. Cable and wifi issues. Light bulbs blew and there were few lights to begin with. AC rattled. Work out room was not cleaned. AC and TV did not work. Machines not as shown. Water cooler empty with cups all over floor.

I would not stay at this hotel again for any reason. For the pricing, the Clarion was a MUCH better hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff and the location
Remote was sticky. Hard to find parking. Bathroom needs to be updated. There was rust around the toliet fixtures.
Solo Traveler
Sean from New Bedford, MA
July 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a beautiful king room with a back balcony, full couch, and very updated furnishings. I was kind of shocked at the value received for such an outstanding room that included a full-on breakfast, and swimming pool. The location was perfect.

It served as my hub for visiting Williamsburg, Yorktown and Jamestown. It was perfectly situated in an area with a ton of great restaurants. Hotel Employee at the front desk was a great help. I would always stay here again if I were in the area. Price, location, and outstanding property equal perfection.

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Middletown, DE
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved that the room had a refrigerator and microwave.
The door to the room could have used some caulk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great staff, at the front desk was awesome. He made the stay worthwhile. The room was clean, comfortable, and otherwise good. The lobby area is new and breakfast was OK.
This is a "motel" for all intents and purposes. The place isn't at all as represented in the pictures. Sketchy neighbors cut through the property to get to their apartments. I am hoping the hotel is under some phase of renovation, it looks bad.
Business Traveler
Frank from Alexandria, VA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Older but kept clean with a great breakfast.
Miscellaneous maintenance that needs to be done
Couple
John from Ashburn, VA
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to my destination;bed was great; free breakfast was very good.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Williamsburg Central
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Williamsburg Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.