Quality Inn & Suites West - Energy Corridor

Quality Inn & Suites West - Energy Corridor

Quality Inn & Suites West - Energy Corridor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
715 Highway 6 South
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites West - Energy Corridor in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites West - Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites West - Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites West - Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeway, TX
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The adjoining door was ajar. Graffiti with the words "Slave Cave", Get out! written on the insulation. Extremely unsettling.

More like a one star - they have some clean up to do.

Steve from Hoston, TX
March 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
very old room, door didn't close properly, stains on the bedlinens, unclean floor.

I will not be back, I paidXXX with taxes totalXXX and for that money I expect an bit more cleanliness.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff were friendly.
The room smelled like smoke, and it wasn't very clean. There weren't many options for breakfast. The internet wasn't very strong and I had a hard time trying to connect my laptop.
Business Traveler
Kerri from Hobson, TX
September 28, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
No internet. Blow dryer broken. Smelly.

Do not recommend.

Group Traveler
Ildar from Baton Rouge, LA
June 15, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Price is Ok. The breakfast is not traditionally "continental" but is Ok as well.
The room can be cleaned with more effort.
Business Traveler
Julian from Laredo, TX
May 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very comfortable and looking forward to returning and like the location to where i was going to study thank u for everything
everything was ok
Business Traveler
Raul from Houston, TX
May 17, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
staff was really kind
room had a strong smell of humidity

location was ok, but smell was too strong, didn't feel comfortable at all

Business Traveler
Gary from Fort Worth, TX
May 5, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
A work colleague and myself booked rooms at this hotel. Upon arrival we were both given smoking rooms and requested non- smoking. We were told there were no other rooms available. By the end of the evening the parking lot was still mostly empty.

A work colleague and myself booked rooms at this hotel. Upon arrival we were both given smoking rooms and requested non- smoking. We were told there were no other rooms available. By the end of the evening the parking lot was still mostly empty. This is unacceptable customer service in my opinion. If they had been booked up I would completely understand, however they were far from it. I use priceline almost weekly for my job, and usually have no problem with the hotels. However I would suggest Priceline drop this hotel from its list. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
May 4, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Was put in as smoking room and they claimed the only non smoking room was going to be
XXX a night. From the looks of the parking lot, the hotel was less than half full.

The staff was not interested in your customer experience. They would not give me a non smoking room even though the looked to be less than half booked unless I wanted to give more money.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites West - Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites West - Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.