Quality Inn & Suites West Chase

Quality Inn & Suites West Chase

Quality Inn & Suites West Chase Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2930 West Sam Houston Parkway South
Houston, TX 77042

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites West Chase in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites West Chase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites West Chase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites West Chase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cathy from Richmond, TX
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff were friendly and engaged in their work. Check-in was simple and quick. When I reported my phone did not work, staff took care of it immediately.
There was a domestic abuse incident on my hall in the middle of the night. When I went to make a phone call the phone did not work. I did not feel safe and left. Beds and pillows were not comfortable - not sure what is 3 star about this hotel.
John from Frisco, TX
February 2, 2016
10.0
staff
no
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Midland, MI
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good price and room layout
The only things clean in the room were the towels and bed linens. The carpet was dirty. The kitchenette counter had dried food on it. The bathroom counter had been wiped to smear around the dirt, but not cleaned. The furniture surfaces were dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, TX
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly. Bed was comfortable.
THIS IS NOT A 3-STAR HOTEL! Dated hotel, stained carpets, hot water in shower comes and goes. There was two parking spaces that had broken glass, where someone had knocked out car windows.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The best parts of this hotel were the front staff when I checked in (she was so friendly and very professional) and the value for what I got. The room was very spacious, and I really liked it had a mini fridge and microwave. Great value and experience!
The carpet and some areas could use a refresh.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly, helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 23, 2016
10.0
Nice hotel, good value, very clean
Solo Traveler
Alesia from Raleigh, NC
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the location. It was close to the meeting I was attending, Kroger and places to eat.
a)bugs in the bathroom, b)no light bulb in the bathroom to see in the mirror, c)the carpet smelled-both rooms, d)bathroom fans didn't work in both rooms I was placed, e)the sink was broken, f)Fax machine broken, g)washing machine broke, h)bathtub unclean
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 17, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It is quiet. The staff is great. The breakfast is good. The location is perfect. The rate budgetastic. So cudos Quality Inn. The fourth floor is my home away.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites West Chase
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites West Chase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.