Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
38724 Us 19 North
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs in Palm Harbor

# 3 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from St. Louis Park, MN
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean room with fridge and m'wave.Weather was not warm enough to use pool/spa but I did go out to area early one morn to see spa entry taped off and sign saying hot tub was not available for use-too early on my part?rm. has small balcony,smoker's plus.
Senior Travelers
Vaughan from Chesapeake City, MD
January 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast and Bar
The bathroom could be cleaner,walls, woodwork and the door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Denison, TX
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Business Traveler
Joann from Deerfield Beach, FL
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was located central to where I had to go each day. Nice free breakfast.
They put me in a handicap room which had a lower shower, and draws, a broken lamp so lighting was compromised. Called desk and they told me it was the only King rm left. Sent maintenance for lamp and said they didn't have another.
Business Traveler
Susan from North Port, FL
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was just minutes from the Tarpon Springs sponge docks. The lobby in the pool area were beautiful in the room is very large and has two chairs to sit in, a table, a desk and chair, microwave and refrigerator and a bench to put your luggage on.I
The maid accidentally left our door ajar when she cleaned and so it was not locked. Luckily no one had seen it and we were fine but it was scary. I called the front desk And they said they would let housekeeping know but there was no apology.
Couple
Sue from Delray Beach, FL
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was great. Bed very comfortable. Hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner and lotion all provided in room. Breakfast was substantial and delicious. Pool very nice and clean.
Hallway and lobby smelled awful - like pet urine. Once we got into room it was fine.
Couple
Sandra from Santa Maria, CA
August 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
We could not sit outside or use the pool area. They need to spray for the Mosquitos and ants. We were eaten alive the one time we tried to use the outside area.
Clean and courteous.
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
July 28, 2015
Nice location to nearby state parks and beaches and downtown Tarpon Springs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mamoun from Hoffman Estates, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We got one queen insteade of two beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool nice room nice breakfast good
Called to make sure the hot tub was working and they said it was when we got there it was totally dirty and it didn't work at all it was not hot and the Jets didn't work
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.