Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
38724 Us 19 North
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs in Palm Harbor

# 3 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Boca Raton, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room faced the beautiful pool. We were on the 1st floor and were able to access the pol from our terrace.
Couple
Seth from Shawnee, KS
June 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
I like the location of this hotel. There is definitely value here as the rooms are nice, there is a pool and they provide breakfast.
Housekeeping knocked when I had my do not disturb sign up which woke me. Also if I ask for a late check they do not go any later than 12. Even if they have plenty of open rooms. When I'm in other cities I consistently get 1pm and sometimes 2.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, LA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I figured with the price this hotel is the basic place to lay your head but much to my suprise this hotel was fantastic for the price and the outdoor pool was refreshing with a balcony facing it for a better experience. We will definately stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cecilton, MD
May 29, 2016
Couple
4.0
Hotel has a nice pool and outdoor hot tub, as well as a good continental breakfast. The lobby looks very nice, with seating and a small bar.
Our room had large holes in the carpet, the air conditioner couldn't get the room cooled down, and the cable TV was spotty. There were no available outlets to charge our devices and the ice machines & snack machines were all broken and empty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northglenn, CO
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NY
May 9, 2016
5.0
Location was fine. Parking was close and easy. Check in was easy and without issue.
It appears a bit worn. Our toilet was loose at the floor and rocked. The chrome fixtures have lost the finish. There are no towel racks so the very limited and small counter is consumed by the towels and amenities. Air conditioner worked buy was noisy.
Business Traveler
Rusty from Tallahassee, FL
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
the price for the quality of the hotel
I have NEVER found the ice machine on my floor to be working, and I stay here every year for the art show! With my bad knees, using the stairs is a problem, although not an insurmountable one. Just annoying!
Solo Traveler
Maureen from Boynton Beach, FL
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Pool area & grounds
The room was dirty & old. Chipped paint through out the room. Curtains were dirty & bathroom as well.
Anne from Rockaway, NJ
April 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Station, OH
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool area was beautiful and it was a very laid back atmosphere.
Nothing comes to mind... everything was wonderful.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.