Quality Inn & Suites Silicon Valley

Quality Inn & Suites Silicon Valley

Quality Inn & Suites Silicon Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2930 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95051

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Silicon Valley in Santa Clara

# 9 of 25 hotels in Santa Clara
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Was more quiet than I expected.
This is not a business class motel - and it IS a motel. The wifi flat out did not work. I waved off housekeeping because the desk had this oily slime on it that I had to clean off. I came home with some kind of itchy rash on my arms. ICK!
Business Traveler
Jose from New York, NY
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast included
Dirty hotel, looks more like a truckers' stop. Rooms felt like a jailcell, with broken down faucets and door handles
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was spacious and clean. Not worth the $--- price tag though.
The pillows were uncomfortable. The outside of the hotel was terrible. The paint job on the exterior might have been the worst paint job I have ever seen on any building anywhere. My children could have done a better job.

The front desk clerk was very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hercules, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient and fairly quiet.
The motel is dated. My room had a distinct smell of something used to mask the smoke even though I had a non smoking room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly and we were on the first floor so we didn't have to drag our heavy suitcases up a flight of steps.
The parking lot was full when we returned after dinner so we had to park behind the hotel in a sketchy alley with low lighting. The breakfast room was very narrow and there was only room for about 6 people, and that was a tight fit.
Couple
Quiana from Fremont, CA
July 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Mold in the bathroom. Hard decorative pillows being used as sleeping pillows, the honey used for breakfast was so old it wouldn't come out of the container, the TV signal kept cutting out
Business Traveler
Luay from Henderson, NV
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Estates, CA
April 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience to destination.
People talk outside in the courtyard late at night and make noise cleaning cars and repackng.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
good location, reasonably priced and clean
very crowded, dated feel to the place ran out of eggs, etc at 830 am, could have used a good breakfast that day. no one around to restock

good enough for an overnight stay

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.