Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara

Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara

Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2930 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95051

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara in Santa Clara

# 13 of 24 hotels in Santa Clara
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2018
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing really
Dirty bed, the sheets were used with hair in both bed stains on bed covers and blankets
Couple
Laura from San Jose, CA
January 8, 2018
Couple
10.0
It felt very comfortable and welcoming
No it's was all very good and comforting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2018
Couple
7.0
The guy that always checks me in has the best customer service
The room had fleas. I woke up covered in bites
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Colton, CA
December 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast
No
Carmen from Colton, CA
December 21, 2017
10.0
The breakfast amazing
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The guy that's there in the evening is great. Very good customer service. I keep going back because of him.
Business Traveler
Tuofu from Norwalk, CT
November 7, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linda from San Jose, CA
November 1, 2017
3.0
The handicap suite had a bath chair. Really helped.
The toilet over flowwed. All they gave us was a plunger. Didn't even call me back to see if that worked. It didn't. Then the refrigerator had food in it from God knows when. It was rotten and stinky. You know the maid don't clean that very often. So gross
Business Traveler
Karina from Saint George, UT
October 31, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was great. It was surprisingly quiet. Mini fridge. I slept good in the small bed.
Cold/hot shower water was annoying. Low quality construction. Dark room. Hard to control room temperature. Breakfast was instant eggs and other bad-for-your-health options.
Couple
Claudia from Renton, WA
October 18, 2017
Couple
1.0
The sheet bed was duty, the water dripping all day I can’t sleep well, the mattress is too bad, they need to buy new mattress soon and up date the bathroom fixtures. I never stay there again.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.