Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara

Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara

Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2930 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95051

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara in Santa Clara

# 11 of 24 hotels in Santa Clara
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Salvador from Ribera, NM
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The rooms were really clean and the bed was really comfortable.
As soon as I arrived, I was assured over the phone that my card would only be charged at the end of the stay. I got there and they tried charging the full ---+ dollars for my week immediately. My job was paying for everything(money available on Monday)
S N from Bangalore, India
July 13, 2017
5.0
The air conditioning facility is awfully bad. The sound it makes spoils the sleep.
Business Traveler
Hugh from East Setauket, NY
June 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and location was fine.
Sink did not drain properly, bathroom walls had cracks in them and was not up to rating level.
Group Traveler
Monica from Los Angeles, CA
June 2, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, simple, exactly what we needed. A place to sleep and shower. Great. It was nice that they had a handicap parking space right next to the room where we were placed as this was a great help for my elderly mother.
Parking was great however, the room had a very large front step up. It was over 7 inches high which was fine for me, but a bit more difficult for my elderly mother to step up into or down out of the room. I always made sure I was there with her.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
May 15, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
cleaning staff very friendly
Your picture of the hotel shows a pool no pool there. Repaving parking area no Parking at site had to park far away. Not safe for women traveling alone.
Rhaisa from Philadelphia, PA
May 11, 2017
10.0
Breakfast, cleanliness.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
May 9, 2017
4.0
not much, it just wasn't as advertised on the webpage, shady neighborhood, it was under construction, the water had particles in it... bad choice all around
everything
Couple
Jann M from Asheville, NC
May 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
Room needs updating. Very small bathroom.
Senior Travelers
Roman from San Jose, CA
March 23, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
No shower curtain, not enough towels, not enough toilet paper.
Couple
Barry from Allison Park, PA
March 14, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.