Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains

Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains

Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9733 Highway 9
Ben Lomond, CA 95005

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains in Ben Lomond

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ben Lomond
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful setting! Very clean.
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly. The location was perfect - just 10 minutes from my destination.
This place is a dump! The linoleum floor was bowed & lifted above the level of the carpeted floor. There was obvious water damage high on the wall. Mildew in the toilet. Caulking missing in tub & sink areas. Needs a good cleaning & repainting.
Kristina from Turlock, CA
July 29, 2015
Really decent place! The location was great, 30 mins from ocean and state forests. Really friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful view of a private residence that was built in the 1930's to look like a castle with a moat my kids absolutely loved this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin T from Sioux Falls, SD
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
No gym
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
July 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
nice room
room was not cleaned properly on the second day. staff broughtup toiletries at 1030PM but maid was lax

nice mountain hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
upon arrival the young man at the check in desk was very friendly, helpful and kind. We asked for a good place to eat dinner and he gave us a wonderful referral. The bed was very comfortable for us. No complaints at all.
Apparently the housekeeper forgot to put TP in our room. This is not a complaint because the because the problem was taken care of immediately.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darya from San Francisco, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Loved setting in the redwoods and enjoyed pool although it was cold--breakfast was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Fontana, CA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was beautiful. Staff were very friendly. Cont. Breakfast very nice.
Cleanliness needs much improvement. Dead bugs on the wall, mold in the shower, floor dirty, trash under the bed. My wife was mad at me entire time and makes for a further bad stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Xenia, OH
January 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel is well kept, staff is nice, it is on a busy curve on highway 9 that is a bit dicey. The parking lot is awkward and the breakfast room is small.
Solo Traveler
Rachelle M. from Pleasant Hill, CA
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the waffle maker for breakfast
The bathroom was a little outdated and didn't have strong water flow. However it was clean and sufficient.

Staff extremely nice. I would stay here again if in the area

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.