Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains

Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains

Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9733 Highway 9
Ben Lomond, CA 95005

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains in Ben Lomond

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ben Lomond
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darya from San Francisco, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Loved setting in the redwoods and enjoyed pool although it was cold--breakfast was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Fontana, CA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was beautiful. Staff were very friendly. Cont. Breakfast very nice.
Cleanliness needs much improvement. Dead bugs on the wall, mold in the shower, floor dirty, trash under the bed. My wife was mad at me entire time and makes for a further bad stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Xenia, OH
January 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel is well kept, staff is nice, it is on a busy curve on highway 9 that is a bit dicey. The parking lot is awkward and the breakfast room is small.
Solo Traveler
Rachelle M. from Pleasant Hill, CA
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the waffle maker for breakfast
The bathroom was a little outdated and didn't have strong water flow. However it was clean and sufficient.

Staff extremely nice. I would stay here again if in the area

Solo Traveler
Preston from Hillsboro, OR
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely engaged staff. Comfortable bed and upgraded bathroom! They accommodated my late arrival after 11 pm!
They should consider installing a safety light by the outdoor ice machine. Also, I almost slipped on some water that had turned icy, on the brick path.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location. My home town of 25 years.
Horrible customer service by woman in office. She made us feel horribly unwelcome. She seemed bitter and not happy to be there. Ill never go back. I lived in Ben Lomond most of my life and it was always a friendly town.
Solo Traveler
Judy from Santa Rosa, CA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and manager at the reception desk were very helpful and accomodating. The bed was really comfortable.
It would be nice to have quiet instead of noisy tv in the breakfast room. I took my breakfast up to my room, so was able to eat and have my tea in peace.

The room was well appointed,spacious, quiet, and comfortable. Just what I needed. I appreciated the tea bags in the room, since I don't drink coffee. I appreciated the convenient parking and the breakfast, too.

Ramon from Firebaugh, CA
August 12, 2014
9.0
The hotel was better than expected. It was neat that the hotel had a bbq pit. We bbqd as soon as we got there. The scenery is amazing. The town is small and quiet. It is the perfect pkace for any nature lover.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Stockton, CA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
room had a slight smell of cigarrets, aftet awhile it went away.

for a 2 star hotel, it was a good place to stsy.

Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
July 5, 2014
8.0
This hotel was quietly situated in a good central area for activities, parks, etc. in Santa Cruz county.
Thirsty ants appeared in bathroom after showering. Could not check in at advertised time. Had to wait an extra hour till room was cleaned.

Despite the hiccups staff was friendly and tried to help overcome check-in situation by expediting process. Staff was friendly and courteous. Quiet, fantastic location in beautiful redwoods.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Cruz Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.