Quality Inn & Suites NRG Park - Medical Center

Quality Inn & Suites NRG Park - Medical Center

Quality Inn & Suites NRG Park - Medical Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2364 South Loop West
Houston, TX 77054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites NRG Park - Medical Center in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites NRG Park - Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites NRG Park - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites NRG Park - Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs Village, AR
December 16, 2017
Couple
6.0
Close to venues we attended. Breakfast was nice. Our room was quiet despite the closeness to the freeway...in C building.
Really needs to be updated furniture wise. Attempts have been made to repair certain items but not nearly enough...what has been done looks tacky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mirna from Norwalk, CT
November 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Mansfield, TX
November 7, 2017
2.0
The hotel was close to the stadium
The floor was dirty, the bayhroom was dirty. Overall the room we stayed in has deteriorated from our experience last year
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
October 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The proximity to the medical district.
Yes! There were bags of trash outside of the entrance and people in chairs on the balconies smoking and drinking and others loitering on the parking lot. I felt unsafe and the room was dirty. There was a gap between the door and jamb big enough to see in.
Lisa from Lowell, MI
October 12, 2017
3.0
The convenient location to the facility that I was doing hurricane Harvey lost animal care taking. I also greatly appreciated the morning breakfast!
Building 2 was certainly rough around the edges. It appeared that housekeeping hadnt vacuumed the hallway in many, many days. Some room numbers were missing in the hallway, including my room. I loved my bed. The main building looked much better.
Tyler from Lexington, TX
March 14, 2017
1.0
Nothing. It was not clean and pillows where dirty Dust everywhere and stains on chairs
There was nothing good about it. Over priced and dirty.
Leslie from Houston, TX
March 10, 2017
10.0
Great location for when my friends come,in town
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
February 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
February 15, 2017
3.0
Location and Price. I got what I paid for :(
There was candy in the bed when I pulled back the covers. I price tag for a NFL jersey stuck on the bathroom wall. The room was NOT cleaned.
Business Traveler
Steve from Dallas, GA
February 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Good value!!
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites NRG Park - Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites NRG Park - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.