Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center

Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center

Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2364 South Loop West
Houston, TX 77054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windthost, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was outstanding. It was across the street from the NGR Stadium. The staff was great.
The room was somewhat dated but acceptable for my purpose.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchaca, TX
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The breakfast variety was good and food hot.
Saw small roaches as soon as I put my luggage on bed. Throughout the night a lot of the roaches were coming out. Room smelled. Felt that this was not a 2 star hotel.
Couple
Carline from Livingston, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Hallways were filty. Employee not friendly, room had odor, mat in bathtub dirty and tore up. Couldn't sleep till I sprayed bed covers with my purfume.
Philip from Gonzales, LA
September 4, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location. Continental breakfast.
Room wasn't super clean; there was a Half smoked cigarette left on top of the dresser.. In our non smoking room. Toilet seat was wonky. Pillows were weird and bed wasn't comfortable. Part of the ceiling in the room was falling down.

Wouldn't recommend, and wouldnt go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TN
August 17, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
June 1, 2014
1.0
Location
Mildew smell throughiut halls and in room. Dirty hallways and room. Cobweb in room and ANTS! Never got room serviced.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
May 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schulenburg, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy access from main roads.
We did call for a wake up call and never received it. Luckily we brought our own alarm clock.
Solo Traveler
Lydia from San Francisco, CA
February 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The only thing that was good about this hotel was the customer service. Every person at the front desk that I interacted with (at least 3 different people) was extremely kind, professional, helpful and friendly. Sadly, this didn't make up for the rest.
Sheets were clean, bathroom and floors were ok. My balcony had trash on it. The worst part was the halls outside of my room: They were such a mess. It looked like they hadn't been vacuumed in awhile and there was TRASH on the floors. Will not stay again.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.