Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center

Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center

Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2364 South Loop West
Houston, TX 77054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk workers need to work on customer service skills! Asked for face towels never received them since there wasn't any in the room. I picked the hotel since there was a business center. I had to print a boarding pass well they charge to print.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cow Bay, Canada
December 16, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ermelinda from Brownsville, TX
November 25, 2015
9.0
Close to the NGR stadium
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
November 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was good and staff was great!
The walls are not insulated...could hear everything in the halls.
Business Traveler
Jacob from Middelbur, Netherlands
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to ARG center; breakfast inclusive; good wifi; elped wit printing my boarding pass.
I had first day 5 cockroaches; they did detergents, but 5 day I caught again 5 cockroaches. second day cleaning lady was out at 3 PM and my room was not cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
October 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Stale smell. Older motel, no elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windthost, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was outstanding. It was across the street from the NGR Stadium. The staff was great.
The room was somewhat dated but acceptable for my purpose.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchaca, TX
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The breakfast variety was good and food hot.
Saw small roaches as soon as I put my luggage on bed. Throughout the night a lot of the roaches were coming out. Room smelled. Felt that this was not a 2 star hotel.
Couple
Carline from Livingston, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Hallways were filty. Employee not friendly, room had odor, mat in bathtub dirty and tore up. Couldn't sleep till I sprayed bed covers with my purfume.
Philip from Gonzales, LA
September 4, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Reliant Park/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.