Quality Inn & Suites Pacific - Auburn

Quality Inn & Suites Pacific - Auburn

Quality Inn & Suites Pacific - Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
415 Ellingson Road
Pacific, WA 98047

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Pacific - Auburn in Pacific

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pacific
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Pacific - Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Pacific - Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Pacific - Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alfonso from Kent, WA
July 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
it had a lot of amenities
I expected a 2 1/2 star would be nicer.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 20, 2015
10.0
Front door don't need key at anytime is awesome I hate digging for my key just to get into the hotel. Cookies we're awesome too!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
2 beds. Location near restaurants.
Everything was dirty. Trashes overflowing in lobby and pool. Both public restrooms filthy and smelly. No pool towels. Weight equipment lacking AND broken. Nothing plugged in in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Granger, WA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love it.
N/a
Couple
Michael Homblette from Auburn, WA
March 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel was clean and quiet
The front desk staff, the security, house keeping
Solo Traveler
Candace from Portland, OR
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lindsey from Renton, WA
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hot tub was broke. Didnt get all the amenities I was supposed to and still had to pay same rate
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Beaverton, OR
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast, clean rooms,
Pool and hot tub full of kids even at 10 pm. Kids should not be in hot tub at all and there should be an adult only time.

It was convenient and staff was friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
November 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good location right off the freeway
Front desk staff couldn't get the printer to work so she wanted me to sign a blank consent with no prices. After totally signed in they told us the elevator doesn't work. Heater didn't work, shower went from hot to cold to hot.

Front desk employees didn't care about the problems we were having. Horrible experience!

Business Traveler
Richard from Ellenwood, GA
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff
Maybe add a stationary bike to workout room
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Pacific - Auburn
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Pacific - Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.