Quality Inn & Suites Montebello

Quality Inn & Suites Montebello

Quality Inn & Suites Montebello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7709 Telegraph Road
Montebello, CA 90640

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Montebello in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Montebello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Fresno, CA
July 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect.
The security latch in our room was broken. The housekeeper knocked lightly and walked in due to broken security latch.

The hotel was very dated.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Vernon, CA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel hallways and room smelled of cigarettes even though i was in a nonsmoking room. Rug in room needed vacuuming
Business Traveler
Sandy from Union Grove, WI
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was incredible. Certainly different from the typical muffins and bagels. I loved the stir fry eggplant and fried rice. It was a pleasant surprise. The staff was extremely professional and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel.
The door in my room had to be slammed to lock.
Fernando from Socorro, TX
April 1, 2015
10.0
Everthing
I like everything

It had everything that I was looking for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
1 the pool although it was closed for 4 days ( which I think is unfair because I paid for a pool 2 the staff was pleasant and helpful 3 the location was good for me
t the room was clean but shabby the pool was closed for 4 days
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and remodeled. Very clean room. The bathroom was fully remodeled with granite- very clean. Free breakfast was really good: eggs, hashbrowns, French toast, pancakes, sausage, toast, juice, water, coffee, and tea. Totally worth it!
Couple
Brianna from Atascosa, TX
August 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
That the bed was very comfortable and we had a microwave and pretty good sized fridge, with a flat screen.
The music was kind of loud on friday and saturday night, would not recommend if you have children who go to bed early.

Over all was a good experience! The location was okay only two gas stations and maybe 3 restaurants around which where not 24/7 so i disliked that we has to drive far to grab a midnight snack... Kinda far from southern L.A. most places took about 20-40 mins to travel to

Business Traveler
Michael from Chula Vista, CA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to my destination

Nice little bar with a happy hour in the lounge.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff and great hot breakfast

I will definitely return when I'm back in southern california

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.