Quality Inn & Suites Montebello

Quality Inn & Suites Montebello

Quality Inn & Suites Montebello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7709 Telegraph Road
Montebello, CA 90640

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Montebello in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Montebello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Fernando from Socorro, TX
April 1, 2015
10.0
Everthing
I like everything

It had everything that I was looking for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
1 the pool although it was closed for 4 days ( which I think is unfair because I paid for a pool 2 the staff was pleasant and helpful 3 the location was good for me
t the room was clean but shabby the pool was closed for 4 days
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and remodeled. Very clean room. The bathroom was fully remodeled with granite- very clean. Free breakfast was really good: eggs, hashbrowns, French toast, pancakes, sausage, toast, juice, water, coffee, and tea. Totally worth it!
Couple
Brianna from Atascosa, TX
August 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
That the bed was very comfortable and we had a microwave and pretty good sized fridge, with a flat screen.
The music was kind of loud on friday and saturday night, would not recommend if you have children who go to bed early.

Over all was a good experience! The location was okay only two gas stations and maybe 3 restaurants around which where not 24/7 so i disliked that we has to drive far to grab a midnight snack... Kinda far from southern L.A. most places took about 20-40 mins to travel to

Business Traveler
Michael from Chula Vista, CA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to my destination

Nice little bar with a happy hour in the lounge.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff and great hot breakfast

I will definitely return when I'm back in southern california

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that it had a bar/club going on when I checked-in
That it didn't have wifi.. When I picked the hotel it said it did..

The parking lot had plenty of parking spots. The staff was ok with the check-in time.. The room was clean, the bathroom was the best feature... Microwave and refrigerator was available.. I hated the fact that wifi was not available when I picked this hotel it said it was.. Overall Cool experience for the price

Couple
Jennifer from San Antonio, TX
January 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
Old and ghetto. I have stayed at many other 2star hotels from Priceline and this was the worst. Was the ugliest hotel I stayed at while my 7th month stay in LA.

Old and ghetto. I have stayed at many other 2star hotels from Priceline and this was the worst. Was the ugliest hotel I stayed at while my 7th month stay in LA.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
December 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
free breakfast !
parking is limited

loud music on Friday nights; has a bar. Room was ok; had a microwave and fridge.

Couple
Valerie from Phoenix, AZ
December 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
It had a nice continental breakfast
Room was dirty stained floors

I not stay again pool didn't have heater working

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.