Quality Inn & Suites Monroe

Quality Inn & Suites Monroe

Quality Inn & Suites Monroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2351 West Roosevelt Boulevard
Monroe, NC 28110

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Monroe in Monroe

# 4 of 6 hotels in Monroe
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hyunsoo from Centreville, VA
September 30, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel accommodated us by letting us move to a better room Breakfast was great
HOTEL IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION! THIS SHOULD BE NOTED! 1st rm was terrible, not renovated, ground floor, next door to LOUD construction & no parking spaces because construction debris was littering the pkg lot. VERY NOISY ROAD. Outside access w/no security
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
August 4, 2017
Couple
5.0
The staff and the beds were nice and comfortable
All of the renovations going on, toilets in parking lot, trash, etc. Also didn't have the ability to select a room/bed type I wanted during my reservation.
Bria from Monroe, NC
June 30, 2017
10.0
Clean no bugs and good breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 27, 2017
Couple
1.0
This hotel is under construction this should be stated! the air does not work in the rooms even in the remodeled room we changed too after the first rooom was overwhelmed with mold smell & no air conditioning.
This hotel is under construction this should be stated! the air does not work in the rooms even in the remodeled room we changed too after the first rooom was overwhelmed with mold smell & no air conditioning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, NC
June 14, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location & staff
Bathtub had stains - hotel under renovation - no pool
Solo Traveler
Michael from Mobile, AL
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
They're doing construction in the rooms. Re Redoing the bathrooms. Using a jackhammer during the day. 7 DAYS A WEEK!! I understand them having to work on Saturday but Sunday? The front desk and was told nothing they could do and no compensation. Wrong!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambler, PA
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly, accommodating staff! I arrived it was way before check-in. When I explained I'd only had 3 hours sleep, they had a room ready for me in less than 15 minutes! They also replaced a broken microwave @ 9:30 at night.
It would be nice if they would list on the website, when they open up their pool for the year.
Couple
John from Conover, NC
May 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
Good for price
Shower was stopped up and tub had been patched and had a soft spot that would give and make you think you were stepping through.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
May 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
Free parking, close to our business meeting and restaurants. Check in staff was nice but just a very basic hotel.
Hotel doors lead outside vs a hall. Beds weren't the most comfortable.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Monroe
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.