Quality Inn & Suites Monroe

Quality Inn & Suites Monroe

Quality Inn & Suites Monroe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2351 West Roosevelt Boulevard
Monroe, NC 28110

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Monroe in Monroe

# 4 of 8 hotels in Monroe
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bonnie from Allwgan, MI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I really like how they waited for us to leave for the day then they came in and cleaned when I got back to the hotel room it was very well maintained
I did not care for the breakfast nor did I like the fact that the pool was not open it was beginning of April and 90 degree weather there was no reason for the pool not to be open
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, a lot of businesses were nearby. Complimentary breakfast was good.
Entrance to the rooms were on the outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, SC
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms,friendly staff
Located too close to a very busy highway

I would probably stay there again. Fair price and friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Price only
When I tried to enter the room neither key worked. A voice asked what I wanted as the room was occupied. Was given another room and was told the manager would call Monday. No call! What if the female occupant had a gun and fired?
Ronni from Waxhaw, NC
August 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Billy from Brownsville, KY
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Friendly staff
the hotel was average

Needed to do repairs in the bathroom

Business Traveler
Graham from Punta Gorda, FL
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was exactly what we needed and expected for a quick stopover in Monroe. Room had good internet access, enough tv channels, clean bathroom, pretty good selection for a quick-grab breakfast. Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pauline, SC
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to my meeting destination, easily accessible.
Being on a major thoroughfare, it was a bit noisy from the traffic but it quieted down eventually.

Overall I thought it was a good place to stay.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Monroe
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.