Quality Inn & Suites Mellville - Vineland

Quality Inn & Suites Mellville - Vineland

Quality Inn & Suites Mellville - Vineland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1701 North Second Street
Millville, NJ 08332

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mellville - Vineland in Millville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Millville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mellville - Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mellville - Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mellville - Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eleanor from Windsor, CT
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was every roomy. The people wore friendly.
Couple
Norma from Newport, TN
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The heater quit working, the staff's response time was wonderful! it actually had to be replaced, so I would like to GREAT JOB taking care of my needs. I will use this motel again, and recommend it to any one needing of lodging in South Jersey.
nothing

no

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Saddle River, NJ
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, free breakfast, very low price
No

Convenient close location to the race track

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location,room was nice and slavery.

Located near many stores and restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
October 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hotel room smelled really bad. Staff was rude. Shower didn't work well, and shower curtain smelled sour. Sheets were stained.
Business Traveler
Justin from Eldersburg, MD
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Lincoln, NE
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
it was a simple motel, not a "hotel". Not fancy but basically a good motel that I would go back to if in the area again. The layout overall of the motel is a bit of a quaint throw back to older style motels of the past.
maybe if I had problems with stairs, that might be a factor but there are many rooms on the first floor as well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, NH
September 23, 2014
9.0
Clean room, friendly staff, great price, close to shopping, very accessible to race track. Great value with the breakfast included!!
slightly dated

I found this hotel to be a great value for the money. Other reviews had some criticism but I found none of the areas they criticized to be valid in my stay. I will use them in the future.

Couple
Deliris from Newark, NJ
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, king size bed was awesome n they served breakfast
no everything was great, thank u

I will definably will recommend to my family n friends

Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
September 6, 2014
1.0
Horrible experience, hotel staff left our room door wide open after cleaning, when we came back to room around 12:30 AM, room was all open and was full of insects. We informed hotel staff though no action taken by them.
No Safety, No Cleaning, Waste of Money

You do expect a hotel staff to ensure guest safety. There could have been anyone hiding inside the room when we came back around mid night but when we complained, we were told to complain to the corporate and no action was taken.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mellville - Vineland
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mellville - Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg